Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Super gelegenes, kleines Hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Das Hotel ist großartig gelegen, in 1m Fusmarsch steht man zwischen blauer Moschee und Hagia Sophia. Die Zimmer waren in Ordnung und sauber, das Bad/WC, welches man sich mit zwei weiteren Zimmern teilt, hatte die Sauberkeit einer Studenten WG. Für den Preis völlig in Ordnung, gerade aufgrund der Lage und des freundlichen Personal ist das Hotel uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Catalunya

No esta actualizada la informacion del hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Me sentí engañada, el hotel no tiene restaurante ni terraza en la azotea. La habitación es para 1 persona, no para 2.La atención es buena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Dedham, Iowa

One night in Instanbul.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night, but great location and friendly staff! Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RACHEL from SHANGHAI

绝佳的地点

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
服务一流 酒店精致
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in an amazing location!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Staff is so friendly and there 24 hours a day!
Cons: Many of the smaller hotels in Europe appreciate being paid in cash and be prepared to pay in cash for many hotels when you arrive.
Location: Located so close to all of the major attractions in Sultanahmet and close to transportation to other parts of the city.
My sister and I loved this hotel! We were referred by a friend who had stayed there previously and we were so happy we took her recommendation. The location could not be better, it is within minutes of walking distance to all of the major tourist attractions. We felt very safe staying in this neighborhood and the staff is fantastic. It has excellent air conditioning and in the midst of the summer heat, was great to go and cool off and return to the tourist attractions quickly. We emailed the staff ahead of time to arrange for a pick up from the airport and I would highly recommend taking advantage of this service for the cost, it was very helpful after a long flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel to go if you are in the old city region

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly/helpful in suggesting places to go. Breakfast was open buffet. Room was always clean and the air-con was silent so helped to sleep
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location as it is 5 mins from Blue mosque and tram service to get to the other side of Istanbul. Then again, we walked a lot
Very nice hotel with lovely staff. The room we stayed in was very good so too was the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tomi from 湘南

立地よくスタッフも親切

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
滞在時間が短いため立地優先で選びました。ブルームスクすぐそばで早朝コーランが聞こえました。朝一番にトプカピ宮殿に行きましたが、入口まで歩いてすぐです。トラムの駅からも近く、スーツケース引いて石畳ですが、歩いて問題ない距離です。一階にカフェがあり、トルココーヒーが飲めます。気さくなスタッフで、昼に汗だくで到着したら、お水をくれました。朝食はごく普通でしたが、ミルクを入れて飲んだ紅茶が美味しかったです。二階のクイーン部屋に泊まりましたが、部屋が傾いていました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

服務很親切,可惜並不怎麼體貼

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
因為交通的關係,繞了一大圈。實際的位置跟地圖上有段差距,所以在門口走過了三遍還沒有看到招牌。頂樓的視野不錯可惜硬體設備的部分有待加強。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynn Kee from Singapore

Fantastic People and Great Location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was nothing short of perfect. I love the way the turkish are so friendly and welcoming. It made our days waking up to friendly smiles and helpful staff. They helped us by directing us to places where we wanted to go. We bought 3 lights and also went to places where locals frequent. Love every bit of our stay there! :)