Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Gutes Business-Hotel auf der asiatischen Seite von Istanbul. Sauber, guter Service, kostenlose Tiefgarage vorhanden. Sehr empfehlenswert!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hakan from Berlin

Ideal für Kurzreisen mit SPA

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren mit Freunden in Istanbul und haben dieses Hotel gewählt, weil es eine gute anbindung zum Verkehr hat. Nur 500m vom Hotel entfernt, gibt es eine Auffahrt direkt auf die Brücke. So gelingt es einem in einer sehr kurzen Zeit auf die europäische Seite der Stadt zu kommen. Der SPA-Bereich des Hotels kann kostenlos genutzt werden. Schwimmhalle und Sauna sind selbstverständlich im SPA-Bereich enthalten. Auch ein Fitness-Angebot ist vorhanden. Über den Preis kann man meiner Meinung nach nicht diskutieren. Also ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Leeds, England

Good hotel with good facilities

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Large room, great shower, excellent spa
Cons: breakfast
Location: Close to business and commercial area
Good hotel, very good size room, very good shower and bath room. Nice lobby, good gym and excellent spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Goed hotel voor bezoek aan Aziatische kant Istanbu

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Goed hotel met lekker ontbijt. Enige nadeel is gebrek aan Engels sprekend personeel. Wel behulpzaam. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gayet iyi

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
konum olarak harika.oda temizliği iyi.odalar yeni.resepsiyon daha iyi olabilir.tavsiye ederim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from mantes la jolie

Petit inconveniant d'etre sur la côte asiatique,lo

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel neuf très confortable , calme ,belle piscine , salle de sport...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed from Wien

Sehr hoher Standard zum guten Preis

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Blick vom Zimmer ins Badezimmer sollte ein Extra sein... weil manchmal nicht erwünscht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberta from Gurnee, Il

Stay at the Mercure

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The Mercure is an amazing hotel. We did have problems with our air conditioning the first couple of nights and they immediately moved us. The staff was outstanding. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The amenities were unbelievable. It is in an easy part of town to get transportation. We WILL stay with them when we return to Istanbul!