Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Aachen

Guter Preis/Leistung

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war gescäftlich unterwegs und deswegen habe ich nach ein Hotel in der nähe von der Arbeit gesucht. Das Hotel ist ein bisschen seitlich von der Hauptstrasse. Das zimmer war groß genug und sauber. Das Frühstück war mehr als ausreichend und qualitativ gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jibid Cicekcifrom Los Angeles

Beautiful rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very nice and helpful. I had a bad experience in one of the other hotels in this chain, but the supervisor, Mr. Berk contacted me right away and resolved the problem. He took his time to make sure I was satisfied with my stay, so I was very impressed with his management skills, which were above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and would definitely stay here myself. The room was clean, beautifully decorated, and the location is in a nice area of Istanbul, close to shopping and night life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Old Leaf

Great Location next to metro.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Next to Metro and plenty food outlet nearby. Good service and rooms are comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TGfrom Frankfurt

Nettes Hotel, allerdings Zimmer ohne Tageslicht!

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Die Einrichtung/Flair ist hervorzuheben.
Cons: Ja, helleres Licht in den Zimmern, die nach hinten raus gehen, einrichten. Außerdem ist das Pricing für diese Zimmer nicht gerechtfertigt.
Location: Es befindet sich in der Nähe von Bürocentern.
Das Hotel ist ganz nett eingerichtet und auch die Zimmer sind sehr nett. Allerdings habe ich eines der Zimmer erwischt (und ich gehe davon aus, dass es davon eine ganze Menge gibt), die nach hinten raus gehen und man hat kein Tageslicht! Das Hotel grenzt direkt an die Mauer eines anderen Hauses. Die Mauer ist keinen halben Meter entfernt. Für eine Nacht gerade noch akzeptabel. Für mehrere Nächte nicht denkbar. Daher am besten bei Buchung klar angeben, dass es keins dieser Zimmer sein soll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice as usual

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I already stayed here more then 3 times. Is quite good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
.... ... best hotel best personal best communucation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Den Haag

Sfeervol design hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: De sfeer, kamers waren in dezelfde sfeer
Location: Dichtbij het metrostation, maar ver van het oude centrum.
Erg mooi sfeervol hotel. Met ruime comfortabele kamers die van alle gemakken zijn voorzien. Het personeel sprak goed Engels. Het ontbijt was niet zeer uitgebreid maar wel goed. De locatie is misschien wel het enige nadeel van het hotel. Het ligt weliswaar op loopafstand(3 min) van een metrostation, maar met de metro is het nog 20 min voordat je bij de eerste bezienswaardigheden bent. Taxi chauffeurs kende het adres vaak niet. Wanneer de locatie je niet heel veel uit maakt is dit een prima hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel as always.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by FARIBORZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A.Yfrom UK

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having recently returned from a one week stay at Mood Design hotel in Istanbul, I can tell you that you won't be disappointed if you stay there. The hotel room was beautiful, the service was friendly and speedy and the facilities were great i.e. Sauna, swimming pool. The only thing I would say is if you want to be in the tourist area of Istanbul, this hotel is a bit far and you will need to take the metro/tram to the Sultanahmet tourist area. Other than that I give this hotel 10/10!