Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice, clean and modern hotel in Taksim

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Location: A 20 min walk from Galata Bridge or take the Metro and Istanbul is at your command!
The hotel is very close to the Havitas airport shuttle terminus and the Taksim metro stop. Very nice, quiet room. Clean, tidy and very modern. Excellent breakfast and facilities. Good gym and business centre. I'd go back very happily. Very friendly and helpful staff with good English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend in compare of price

Posted May 31, 2014
Not trained and professional staffs and hotel facilities in comparing of price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edgard

vacation trip

Posted May 7, 2014
hotel centrally located with a nice surroundings , spa is missing but they have a partner hotel next door to relax and have a good massage...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J Ghadieh from United States

Nice hotel, close to Taksim Square and shopping

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff are nice. The biggest complaint, the room was too hot and the air conditioning is shut off during the winter/spring, room averaged almost 80 degrees. Finally persuaded them to supply a fan, after they repeatedly sent a maintenance guy up only to tell us the hotel had the air conditioning turned off in the rooms. The lobby, restaurant, and public areas were air conditioned. Maid service did not refill coffee, tea or other essentials needed (cups, glasses, spoons) unless we asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pollo from Beirut Lebanon

Nice hotel in taksim

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Its comfortable hotel its clean and has a friendly staff location in telimhane is very practical don't need a taxi to airport the havatas bus is next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmad from Abu Dhabi, UAE

Nice hotel, close to Taksim Square.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful, The street were the it's located is amazing. the hotel itself is family friendly.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: It's located 5 mins walking to Taksim Square and 10 mins to the beautifully crowded Taksim St. Plus there is lots of bars and restaurants around.
I liked the location of the hotel as it's easy to reach the metro station. The area is one of the most vibrant one in the city, if not around the world. Both Taksim Square and Street are very joyful to walk to. About the hotel itself, I was amazed by the size of the room I was in, the staff, the food and the cleanness were excellent. In the night you can spend pleasing times in the bars and restaurants around. and the area almost stay alive till early hours of morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K from New York

nice hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was generally good. Staffs are kind and well trained. The room had no bathtub, but it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Taksim

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: location
Location: taksim square
Hello it was nice stay, helpful staff even for elite member they did not provide us a room upgrade, also first they ask that the breakfast should be payable till i show them expedia booking condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rabih Massaad from Lebanon

Nice modern and amazing location

Posted Mar 27, 2014
A very good experience for the second time. Everything was smooth and easy as for the check in and check out which is done by seconds. The hotel staff recognized me and welcomed me as a im visiting for the second time. Especially the bellboys and the reception and Ms. Gyzem the guest Relation. The location is amazing. The room very beautiful and clean and well equiped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from San Francisco, CA

Wonderful Experience From Fantastic Staff & Hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great concierge, amazing location. Soft comfortable bedding and great room size. Close to subway and good restaurants.
Cons: Everything was perfect, I can't think of anything to be improved.
Location: There's a great little Italian restaurant on the corner of the same street as you walk to Taksim Square. I recommend it.
From check-in to check out, I just loved this hotel. I took the Shuttle Bus from the airport (IST), and it arrived at the corner by this hotel, so the location was fantastic. Upon check-in, they welcomed me, gave me a room upgrade (Elite Plus), and I was taken to my room. The room was the largest room I'd stayed in in Europe. The bed was large and comfortable, there was a desk and sitting area, and 4 windows. I loved it! The breakfast in the morning was fantastic, and the hotel was in great location to walk to Taksim Square, the subway, local attractions, etc. The concierge and front desk personnel were always there and available to assist with giving directions and advice. It was a great stay... next time I go to Istanbul I'll return here! Thanks!