Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdallahfrom Egypt

Excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
V beautiful room for 5 persons. Location is great. Staff and owners are v helpful and do kind. We highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Attafrom Sweden

dåligt

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det är riktigt dålig, skulle bocka aldrig mer via Hotels.com. Vi fick ett annat hotell som till hör Nisa Sultan men hete Nisa Sultan Flat. Samt jag fick rummet nära Kl 15:00 , vi fick inga frukost helar . Bara värm vätten. RIKTIGT DÅLIGT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Efrom Turkku

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located just next to Taksim square, so shopping and nightlife possibilities are just nearby the hotel. It was easy to get familiar with Istanbul by metro and tram and there is a metro stop at Taksim square. The area around the hotel is a little tacky but it did not bother much. The hotel room was cousy and clean. The staff was very friendly, we even got breakfast on the check in day as we arrived very early in the morning. The hotel was a very positive surprise and we will return to this hotel when visiting Istanbul next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location location location

Posted Sep 30, 2013
My accomodation was so good. I found there what i need in my home. But the best thing is location. 2min by walk to taksim square. easy to get the means of transportation. thx for everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Captain Randolphfrom Eindhoven

Fijn appartement op toplocatie

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Door de rellen op Taksimplein was het heel moeilijk het appartement te bereiken. De dagen daarna bleef het in de omgeving heel onrustig. Desondanks is het een toplocatie, goed verbindingen en een fijn comfortabel en compleet appartement. We komen zeker terug.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by NoVA

Tough to find, the problem is the policy

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice looking place, it's very small, and difficult to find, but if you can find it, it's a nice place. The running campaign is to get you in the door, from there things can get very questionable and unscrupulous with regard to what they charge you for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by turki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Jaipur, India

Location advantage

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to the happening places in Istanbul, those you would like to visit late evenings or nights. Apartment was clean though little smaller than what appeared in picture. Staff was very cooperative and friendly. They didn't have variety in breakfast. I got only boiled eggs for 7 days so be prepared to get some of your stuff in case you are staying for long and like to have some varity in breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nisa Taksim Residence

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed 9 days at a beautiful apartment a minutes walk from Taksim Square. Staff are very helpful and look after you at all times. Apartment was very well decorated, shops, food outlets and public transport to all locations are within a couple of minutes walk. A taxi stand is out on the main road. Great for couples or those with small families. Highly recommended and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2011
A perfect place to stay.Clean,spacy suites fully equipted and warm and friendly staff.The area is so quite and safe although its just a step from busy Taksim.One small problem with the internet since was not working properly at top floors(in suites) because of weak signal so it was better to go down to reception to fully communicate.