Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 nighs in Istanbul

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The hotel is really close to the main attractions in Istanbul. Just a 3 minute walk to the Blue Mosque and the place you catch the Big Bus. The breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mapy from france

très bon accueil, chambres très propres

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
le quartier est un peu trop touristique pour nous, mais idéal pour visiter les principaux monuments. Le personnel est très accueillant et arrangeant. Les chambres, ainsi que les espaces communs sont très propres, et la terrasse de toit, confortable, nous offre une vue magnifique sur la mosquée bleue et l'entrée du Bosphore. Aucuns défauts ne sont à signaler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from New Jersey

Perfect for a short stay in the heart of Istanbul

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
Small room but very comfortable beds & pillows; quiet. Shared bathroom was right across the hall & we never had to wait for it. There is a terrace on the roof with wonderful views (the mosques, the Bosporus...) & tables to sit at. The included breakfast was in the restaurant next door & was the best breakfast we had on our 10-day trip which included Italy. The room has lockers so you can safely lock up your valuables but we didn't feel the need to do so. You are less than 5 minutes walk from the Blue Mosque and less than 10 minutes walk to Ayasofia & the Cistern. It was challenging to find from the Metro/tram we took from the airport to Sultanamhet stop, but very convenient. Great stores & restaurants all around the hostel. Next door's restaurant gives you a 10% discount on dinner. The hostel staff was very helpful, spoke English for us, & gave us a good map & directions; they let us store our luggage with them after checkout while we toured before heading back to the airport. Our family of 4 only had 24 hours & this was the way to get a good sleep, big breakfast, & see the highlights!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sus from Denmark

Storby ferie

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet levede op til rigtig mange af vores forventninger. vi havde booket værelse med eget bad, selv om vi havde valgt værelse med bad på gangen var standarten her også fin. Hotel personalets Engelsk var rigtig godt, og de ringede gerne og bookede aktiviteter til os. - De eneste anmærkninger var der på værelset kun var 1 "dyne" af en brede på 140 cm. godt nok er vi ægtefolk men det var ikke lige helt stort nok, sagt til hotellets forsvare vi efter lyste ikke en dyne nummer 2. Morgenbuffen havde kun Te og Kaffe af drikke vare. kunne godt have brugt noget juise. - Hotellet får vores anbefalinger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

plezierig verblijf

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
Het is een hostel dwz dat je afhankelijk van het type kamer die je geboekt hebt ook kunt treffen dat je gebruikt maakt van een met andere mensen gedeelde badkamer.Het hostel wordt bezocht door internationale gasten , veelal jongeren maar ook een enkele oudere die veel reiservaringen hebben.Zo heb je de mogelijkheid om interessante gesprekken te hebben . Het hostel bezit een dakterras waar je vrij kunt relaxen en je eigen consumties kunt gebruiken. Een prachtige plek! Het hostel ligt op loopafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden en op loopafstand van de tram.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hôtel médiocre dans un emplacement lux

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels
Hôtel médiocre dans un beau emplacement
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kun 100 meter til den blå måske

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels
Det er et hyggelig hostel, uden for meget komfort, men det ligger på et af skønneste og besøgte steder Istanbul ( Sultanahmet) Flot udsigt til Den blå måske fra tarressen, skal opleves om aftenen. Til Hacia Sofia museum 300 meter, til Grand Basar ca 10 min. Gå afstand. Gode offentlig transport muligheder, sporvogn, tog og sejle. Sultanahmet er det både dyrt at parkere og meget trafik, så hold jer fra bil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels