Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LILIANE from Manage

C'est un 5 étoiles

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mon séjour était bien passé, j'ai beaucoup aimée le cadre, le service était impeccable, les femmes des charges très gentilles en tous cas je suis très ravi et je pense que si tout va bien je viens au mois de Mars et aimeriez séjourné encore chez vous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by liang ken from taiwan

very nice

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
everything is good,location,prices,especially the service is really good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Small room, but location easy for public transport

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Good location, ample breakfast.
Cons: Staff don't make much effort to please. Get rid of the minibar.
Location: The Aksaray area is a working class area. Basic shops, immigrants hawking on sidewalk. Transport very convenient: tram, metro, ferry terminal.
As a small hotel, the taxi driver from the airport had never heard of it before. Would be good to have with you the hotel's telephone number so that the driver can call to ask for directions. The tiny elevator - only 0.75 x 1.2 metre, half the size of most public toilet stalls - does not start from the ground floor, but one floor up. The bellboy will carry one suitcase up a floor to the elevator. The tight squeeze and the need to haul luggage up one floor may explain the hotel's unusual "one piece of luggage only" policy. The single room was also tiny, though clean and in good repair. Having a mini-fridge just used up precious space and became an added annoyance. There was no desk. Had: kettle, hair-dryer. Wifi was a little temperamental, hours might go by without connection. The heating was satisfactory even though it was close to zero Celsius outside. Bed was comfortable. Lighting good. Breakfast was ample, but remained largely unchanged over the days: hardboiled egg, yogurt, salami, several types of cheese, cucumber, tomato, cereal, lovely bread, almonds, cashew nuts, olives, and 17 types of cakes/biscuits/turkish sweets. Check out was a disappointment. Reception was unable to call a taxi for me. Reception just shrugged and said "no taxi", pointing me to the main road 300m away and I had to go there myself (uphill) to hail a cab. Location was good, being near a metro interchange (3 lines) about 400m to the southwest and a tram line 300m to the north. It's about 5 tra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gulzira from Алматы

Первое впечатление о Нобель Отель...

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Отель больше подойдет для оптовиков, чем туристов приехавших за прогулками по Стамбулу. Хотя расположен ни так отдаленно от Султанахмета и Аясофии. Все чистенько, миленько. Одноместный норм был ооочень тесным, но меня это не напрягало, т.к. я приходила только ночевать и иногда закинуть пакет с товаром. Завтраки увы скудны. Персонал - милые и приветливые люди, есть и русскоговорящие. Теперь, наверное, я здесь и буду останавливаться, т.к. меня все устраивает, особенно цена.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Dont bother

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Even if you dont mind roughing it.... dont bother. The only good thing was the free wifi!!! The room was tiniest of tiny!! It was a small double bed against a wall. The room looked out on to the busy street. We were woken up by the morning prayers. Its a bit of an uphill walk to main part of town. It is NOT friendly for those who has mobility issues. The day man at reception is horribly arrogant!!!! But the night staff were lovely go figure!!!!! This area was known as their "red light district" they are trying to clean it up now. Wish I had known, would of made sense of the area now. Sultanamet is the area we will look at the next time we are there! All in all 2/10. Not much to write home about! But we love istanbul the city! Cant wait to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wesam from العراق

راحة تامة

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
الموقع حيوي وتعامل الطاقم جيد والنظافة جيدة جدا
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jørgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Leuk klein hotel voor weinig

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Het Nobel hotel is een leuk klein hotel met een goede ligging in de wijk Fatih. De kamer en badkamer was wat aan de kleine kant maar daar stoorde wij ons niet aan. Het ontbijt was uitgebreid en de lokatie op de 7e etage gaf een mooi uitzicht over de stad. Kortom leuk hotel voor weinig.