Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nikki from New York

Small Room and construction outside

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small room and construction outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Fantastic stay at Nobel

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wow, am so impressed with this hotel, I got to the hotel 5am morning of check in and was allowed to check in straight away which I really appreciated. The whole staff is attentive and cordial. This is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was amazing
3 out of 5
by Kassim from Barking, Greater London, UK

Not suitable for business people

Posted Dec 13, 2012
Pros: Very clean hotel
Cons: Not business friendly and no hot water in my bedroom. Room no 401
Location: This hotel was not convenient for me
No hot water in my room No shopping big bags were allowed in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P.B.Thakar

Conviniently located

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very high standard of everything. Breakfast laid was very testy and tempting and arrangement was personally looked after.Cleanliness is to be improved as my room was not cleaned for one day out of five.P.B.Thakar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg

Great value in Istanbul

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean and well maintained hotel. Staff was helpful and courteous. Rooms are not large, at least not mine but good enough and I wasn't hanging around a lot during the day anyway. The surrounding neighborhood can be a little chaotic but the hotel is close to public transportation and only one transfer away from the main Istanbul airport. A nice value. Upper floor breakfast room offers a nice rooftop view over to the closest waterway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Bristol, UK

Good basic hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Pros: The staff were lovely
Cons: The shower which is in a stepped and short bath, so you don't know whether to stand on one step or the other!
Location: Busy clothes, shoes and handbags shopping district, 5-10 mins walk to tram
This is a good basic hotel for a tourist on a budget and who isnt interested in frills. The rooms are small as are the bathrooms. Breakfast is a bit limited and repetitive. The mini bar doesnt have an electric supply when you're not in the room so beware if keeping your own food. Nevertheless, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. It has a diverse clientele so doesnt feel like an ex pat colony. It is situated in a busy shopping area but there isn't much night time noise, helped by double glazing. Eating out is a bit limited n the locality but the tram is a short walk away, which takes you to the busy tourist areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent 3 stars hotel with good location

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I've stayed 7 nights in this hotel. The hotel is very good especially the staff are so friendly and helpful. I did not expect this quality of service. the room size is acceptable, and the air condition is brand new. The WiFi reached my room so I did not had to go down to the lobby - It's free of charge with a very good speed. The breakfast is the same everyday but still I liked it :) The location is strategic as it's 3 minutes walking distance to Aksaray Tram station & 10 minutes walking distance to Yani Kapi sea port. One day I broke the window handle so next morning I went to the receptionist informing him in case I need to pay for this but he refused and when I came back at night I found it fixed ... That was a 5 stars service. Overall I'm very satisfied about my stay at Noble Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Nobel hotel, Istanbul review

Posted May 28, 2012
Excellent location and lovely, helpful staff. Decent breakfast buffet included. Rooms small but adequate. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mohd from Riyadh

Very good value for your money

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Very good value for your money
Location: great location
Very good value for your money. Good location, friendly staff, clean.