Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lievenfrom Bredene

NIVEAU VAN LOBBYVERANTWOORDELIJKE

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: De ligging, vlakbij de tramlijn die je met één jeton van 3 Turkse lire (1€) overal naar toe brengt.
Cons: De boeking met betaling ter plaatse werkt niet, als je wil zekert zijn van uw reservatie dan moet je op voorhand betalen met je kredietcard.
Location: De locatie is zeer goed, ideale uitvalsbasis. De tram werkt zeer goed en is modern, het ideale vervoermiddel daar.
Moeilijk om enige conversatie aan te gaan met personeel en zelfs de man achter de desk spreekt zo goed als geen andere taal dan Turks. Ze doen wel hun best om met gebaren je zoveel mogelijk te helpen. In 2014 vind ik dat er toch minstens Engels zou moeten begrepen worden. Er waren ook Franstalige klanten maar daar begrijpen ze helemaal niets van.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuckfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Location: Hard to find for a first timer. Get detailed directions prior to arriving in Istanbul.
Very helpful staff, going above and beyond many times! Breakfast was great. They even opened it up 30 minutes early in the morning due to our extra early departure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Winziges Einzelzimmer

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vorsicht, dass man nicht die Zimmer mit der Endziffer 4 auf den einzelnen Etagen bekommt. Diese sind auch als Einzelperson eine Zumutung. Der Verkauf dieser Zimmer sollte gesetzlich verboten werden. Größe ca. 5 m² plus das Badezimmer. Das hatte eine akzeptable Größe. Versprochener Safe nicht vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerfrom Vancouver, Canada

A good place to stay stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Good location and breakfasts.
Cons: Wifi weak in room but good in Lounge.
Tram nearby, just a few stops to tourist areas. Room clean and tidy. Breakfasts had a good variety and well presented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystal Love

Good Hotel in Good Area

Posted Nov 30, 2013
It was nice, convenient and very clean. Typical size for European rooms, the shower was awkward small which was the only thing I would say could be a problem. I felt safe the desk was Very Very Helpful:) and it's close to a few good restaurants and a McDonalds and Burger King. The tram is just the next block up and metro a couple blocks away. They have a nice lil breakfast that will start you off well. I would stay there again for sure or recommend this place for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom France

A very nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was great, the breakfast was really good with both Western and Oriental food, the staff were really friendly and helpful, I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com