Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光に便利な場所

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: 立地場所
Cons: 部屋のカギを開けるのが難しかった。何回もカギを回しているうちに開いたのですが、今も謎です。
Location: 空港から地下鉄1本で行けるので便利。グランバザールにも歩いて行けます。
早朝の飛行機だったので朝にホテルに着きました。チェックインは出来なかったのですが朝食を食べさせてくれました。親切です。 wifiは快適に繋がるのですが何故かパスワードをなかなか教えてもらえませんでした。フロントにパソコンを持ち込んで解決しました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LInköping, Sverige

Fräscht hotell nära spårvagnslinje. Små rum.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Frukostmatsalen, renligheten, läget.
Cons: Personalen kan uppträda vänligare. Ett leende kostar så lite.
Location: Affärer och små restauranter runt ikring.
Hotellet var fräscht, rent och prydligt men med små utrymmen. Vårt dubbelrum hade en grandlit säng mot väggen vilket gjorde att den ena av oss var tvungen att krypa in i sängen från kortändan. litet duschrum och ganska begränsad golvyta. Frukost i översta våningen med trevlig utsikt över taken och mot havet. Bröd, ostkuber, korv, marmelad, juice, kaffe, te, tomat , gurka och en mängd småkakor. personalen i receptionen var korrekt men korthuggen och nästan lite sura. Läget var bra nära spårvagnslinjen mot centrum och med gångavstånd till de centralaste delarna om man tog en promenad på ca 20-30 minuter, affärer hela vägen in. Nära till den stora basaren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 12, 2015
Ich war mit einer Freundin 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel und wir waren sehr zufrieden. Alles sauber, das Personal war sehr nett und das Frühstück sehr vielseitig mit einem tollen Blick. Zu Fuß zum Gran Bazar hat es keine 20 Minuten gedauert. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Preisleistung OK

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Feundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Sauberkeit, mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück - weniger Kekse
Location: Gute Lage
Für den Preis ist das Hotel für einige Übernachtungen okay. Sauberkeit ist mangelhaft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Super liebe coole nette Arbeiter.

Posted May 5, 2015
Die Arbeiter waren klasse. Der Service war gut. Die Zimmer hatten alles was man braucht. Sauber gemacht wurde auch jeden Tag. Sehr gutes Preisverhältnis. Die Lage war auch Top!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Holiday

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The receptionist was very helpful in getting information on the best way to get to the SAW airport.
Cons: More breakfast menu selections and variety.
Location: Great location for public transportation and shopping.
I had to endure the same terrible breakfast! Most of the items were chocolate biscuits. No variety and no taste. The room was clean but very small. My room had a king bed but was very tiny. The bathroom is large enough for an eight year old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YURY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

An appalling place... avoid

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: A dangerous neighbourhood best avoided.
I can say nothing good about this hotel, its staff or indeed the neighbourhood. I have attempted to describe the many failings and serious breaches of trust I was subjected to during my stay in this hotel, but it seems it isn't possible here. Suffice to say I moved into another hotel on the first night of my stay and forfeited the cost of this room at Nobel Hotel. I hope this review will be allowed and others may avoid this appalling, frightening and filthy hotel. I urge you for your safety not to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athènes

Pas le meilleur/Not the best

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Accueil du réceptionniste désagréable mais restant du personnel aimable. Chambre minuscule digne d'un cagibi et bruyante! TV à l'opposé du lit! Baignoire sabot donnant sur la cuvette des toilettes... Petit dejeuner turc ok, mais on a vu mieux. Hotel difficile à trouver dans un quartier de prostitution... Pas de notice d'accueil dans la chambre (check out time? Breakfast time?). On peut trouver 10 fois mieux ailleurs à prix égal, surtout pour un hotel qui n'affiche aucune étoile...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels