Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marylyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
staff very rude, first floors very noisy, location is great, room size is toooooooo small, I would say unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Los Angeles, CA

Great stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Location: Hard to find for a first timer. Get detailed directions prior to arriving in Istanbul.
Very helpful staff, going above and beyond many times! Breakfast was great. They even opened it up 30 minutes early in the morning due to our extra early departure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ger from Vancouver, Canada

A good place to stay stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Good location and breakfasts.
Cons: Wifi weak in room but good in Lounge.
Tram nearby, just a few stops to tourist areas. Room clean and tidy. Breakfasts had a good variety and well presented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystal Love

Good Hotel in Good Area

Posted Nov 30, 2013
It was nice, convenient and very clean. Typical size for European rooms, the shower was awkward small which was the only thing I would say could be a problem. I felt safe the desk was Very Very Helpful:) and it's close to a few good restaurants and a McDonalds and Burger King. The tram is just the next block up and metro a couple blocks away. They have a nice lil breakfast that will start you off well. I would stay there again for sure or recommend this place for anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Musung

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well kept comfortable hotel in average tourist area. Close to tramway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by albert from singapore

Comfortable, clean rooms, friendly staffs.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
We stayed 3 nights here. Room cleanliness excellent, comfortable with newly furnish. Staffs are friendly and helpful. We arrived at 0900hrs, they allowed us to check in before the actual check in time. Nobel hotel is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn from Orlando

Istanbul escape

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent, and conveniently located, east to get around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by senmusta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunisia

Terrible hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All things
Location: Nothing, it's in a very bad neighborhood.
It's a terrible a hotel. Very bad staff, not helpful. Rooms are tiny and never cleaned. One day, i found all my stuff in a garbage bag. Food are terrible also.