Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Es ist ok aber nichts besonders.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Die zimmern sind recht klein und die gebäude war sehr heiß frin auch in zimmern aber es gibt auch klima in dem zimnern. Die räume sind sehr dunkel. Kein schönes aussicht. Aber die personal sind nix besonders hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ghassanfrom beirut,lebanon

I will come back again

Posted May 24, 2014
It is nice hotel I like the quick service and courtesy they have
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by zeynepp oran, Hotel Management
DEAR GHASSAN, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO LEAVE YOUR NICE COMMENT ABOUT YOUR ACCOMODATION İN OUR HOTEL. BEST REGARDS,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by customerfrom customer

all service

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
not good service,not good internet..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom Netherlands

Good location for Sultanahmet

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this as a price/quality 4* hotel. The hotel is good, the breakfast was alot of choice and for this price fine. Rooms were clean, good beds. Tram 5 min walk and cheap to get around. Some other hotels are around this one with some bars. Its not a real luxury hotel in my opinion as ive stayed in a lot of 4/5* quality hotels. But for this price with friends its good. Wouldnt book this as a romantic hotel, but it all depends on your budget.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

jeg vil ikke giver hotel 4 stjerne.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
den er ikke som på billede. jeg kan godt tænker mig at de ligge den rigtig billede af værelse hvad man har betalt for fx de skriver at jeg får værelse med dybt badkar, jeg får værelse med brusebad
2 out of 5
by Antoniofrom Houston

A 2 star pretending to be a 4 star

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Location, clean rooms, great buffet breakfast.
Cons: Need to have at least one Iron and ironing board, Lotion in the bathrooms,
Location: Close to Metro.....but then who else isn't.
Phone in room did not work. Went downstairs to the lobby to be told that they don't have a iron and ironing board at night. That I will have to wait until 9am so they can borrow one from an establishment nearby (really!) Great buffet breakfast, however the 8 floor view of Istanbul was not very unflattering. The TV in the room was placed in a most horrible location so that it could not be swiveled and could only be watched from the sofa and not from on the bed. I got a deal at $55 on Expedia, so it was worth it for me. Anything more would have been an atrocity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
vraiment Emplacement exceptionnel de l’hôtel, prés de la station métro
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom Sweden

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det var jätte bra tycker jag eftersom allt var nära till marknad och var roliga människor inne service man ringer när som helst om nåt saknas i rummet :) Olika typer av frukost och var jätte gott :) mycket nöjd
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by mohamedfrom Fontenay-aux-Roses, France

début de voyage de noce très décevant :

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: le petit déjeuner est vraiment complet et délicieux
Cons: l'accueil
Location: dans une ruelle, au milieu d'hôtels, aucune vue digne d'un hôtel 4*.
A notre arrivée, la chambre réservé sur expédia n'était pas disponible (on a du passer la 1ere nuit dans 2lits jumeaux au lieu d'un lit double), de plus le personnel était très impolis et non serviable( on nous a laissé attendre près d'1 heure avant d'avoir une chambre catastrophique a 3h du matin). Après avoir réclamé au près du service client d'Expédia (que je tiens à remercier pour leur intervention très rapide -3mn- et efficace),le manager de l'hôtel est venu nous présenter des excuses et nous a offert une suite pour le reste de notre séjour (nous avons refusé cette suite et préféré à la place la chambre double standard, celle réservée sur le site. la fenêtre ainsi que toutes celles de l'hôtel donne sur un hôtel en face (distance entre les vis à vis 10m). on a jamais pu utiliser leur wifi, car, le personnel nous donnaient toujours un mauvais code. en résumé, hôtel à éviter.