Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacqueline from wetzikon schweiz

Absolut top. Gerne wider !

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Essen , herrlich , zimmer sehr wohlfühlend eingerichtet. Jeden tag frische wäsche. Personal aufmerksam und freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
ممتاز
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glen from oxford

lovely room, felt almost like a villa

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
slightly odd on arrival near a petrol station but don't let that put you off. The room was large and super comfy. service was exceptional good - friendly and very attentive. Lots of details you would expect from a much more expensive hotel. fruit bowl in room, fresh orange juice provided while doing check in. also has a nice restaurant and bar terrace looking out to sea if the weather is nice. If you need to be in the Pendik area or indeed at the Siemens technology park in Kartal this is a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from UK

Absolute Gem

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Excellent value for money, well equipped rooms and friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo e Soraya from Tatuí - SP

Localização estrategica

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ótima instalação e a equipe é muito prestativa e acolhedora. Os quartos são limpos e confortáveis, boa apresentação pessoal e bom café da manhã. Este hotel esta distante das principais atrações turísticas de Istanbul e pouco difícil de ser localizado pelo taxi, pois há varias ruas chamadas Ankara Caddesi na área e a entrada principal esta do outro lado da avenida da praia/mar. Porem, compensou a estadia, pois esta próximo do aeroporto Sabiha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ali from USA

Hospitable hotel near Sabiha Gokcen

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel on two separate occasions during our recent travel in Turkey because of its location near Sabiha Gokcen. The hotel has nice, clear rooms, and good Turkish breakfast, good wifi, etc. But what made this hotel a real gem was the Turkish hospitality. Whereas in more touristy areas of Istanbul, I felt frequently taken advantage of, the staff hear were a joy. They were incredibly helpful, warm, hospitable and made our stay. We left out bags at the hotel for a week between our two stays while we traveled around SE Turkey. We left our bags in our first room at check out and the hotel had already place our bags in our new room upon re-check-in. I also quoted the hotel staff an incorrect departure time for my flight and they went out of their way to make sure I wasn't going to miss my flight. The hotel is easily reached by short taxi ride from Sabiha or by E9 bus. It is also near the Princes' islands which made for an easy day trip during our brief 20hr stay in Istanbul after our travel around the rest of Turkey. Overall this was an excellent hotel and pleasurable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca from Woodburn, Oregon

Great Hotel for visitors to Turkey

Posted Oct 11, 2012
The hotel staff was very accomodating and helpful, with much concern for our comfort. We very mcuh enjoyed the interaction with the staf and were pleased at the help given in such a timely manner with great suggestions. The location was excellent, with short walking distances to transit, shopping and dining. The hotel restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arif from Hamburg, Deutschland

Für paare,allein reisende und geschäftsreisende.

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Cons: Das Hotel eigene wachhund ist zwischen zimmern angebracht und belt ab fünf uhr morgens.entfernung nach mehrmaliges beschwerde erfolgt ....
Schöne,ruhige Hotel (ausser die wachhund).Minibar lieber nicht anfassen,alkoholische getränke sehr teuer.Restaurant genauso.!Ansonsten sehr sauber und ruhig.Ich werde gern wieder hin fahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels