Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Magnificent Park Hyatt Istanbul

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Spa Room at Park Hyatt is gorgeous. Room is spacious with sauna and hamam. What a great room. Bathroom and wc are separate. It has a health club and a gym. Staffs are always accommodative and attentive. Would recommend for business traveller and those who are on honeymoon. Very close to upscale boutiques and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

location location location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: location
great hotel for shopping,eating and bars. make sure you book a pool facing room as street can be noisy unexpected pool area and outside dining great device
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hashim

Interesting

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent definition of boutique hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Well equiped rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying there and I believe my next stay will be there too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and explore Istanbul

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Staff were excellent. Very welcoming & helpful. Organised our tour guide and visit to Hamam. Both of which we're first rate.
Had a really wonderful relaxing 5 days made all the better by the excellence of the hotel & staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fouad from As Saudi, Jeddah Saudi Arabia

This is a friendly very high quality hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not suitable for young children
This hotel is flawless, remarkably quite and perfectly neat. The staff are warm friendly ,and highly professional. It's location is perfect for entertainment, shopping and proximity to tourist land marks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Generally Pleasant if not for the Smell

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Pros: The bathroom
Cons: The smell
The hotel is located in Nisantasi, a prime residential and shopping area with lively restaurants and cafes. The property is an old building that served as the Italian ambassador's residence during Ottoman times. The boutique hotel which opened three years ago has nicely furnished rooms with huge bathrooms that have many nice features including radiant marble floors and mood lighting. Our stay would have been generally pleasant had it not been for a sewer smell which we detected in the lobby and in our room. It was not a strong smell but we could catch a whiff of it every once in a while. The hotel management would be well advised to deal with this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Location: The proper place for everyone
This hotel was the most comfortable and amazing, everything is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay, excellent service - tricky to get to (factor in traffic conditions) but great surrounding area with F&B choices accessible by foot.