Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greece

Very nice , friendly, boutique hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Vey friendly , quite fast service , great shopping !!!staff is great !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014
Dear Paula, Thank you very much for your comment. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially our staff exceeded your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom CT

Great Istanbul Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the nicest hotels I have stayed out of hundreds in over thirty countries. Character and class. I recommend it highly for both business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Magnificent Park Hyatt Istanbul

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Spa Room at Park Hyatt is gorgeous. Room is spacious with sauna and hamam. What a great room. Bathroom and wc are separate. It has a health club and a gym. Staffs are always accommodative and attentive. Would recommend for business traveller and those who are on honeymoon. Very close to upscale boutiques and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

location location location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: location
great hotel for shopping,eating and bars. make sure you book a pool facing room as street can be noisy unexpected pool area and outside dining great device
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hashim

Interesting

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent definition of boutique hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Well equiped rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying there and I believe my next stay will be there too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and explore Istanbul

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Staff were excellent. Very welcoming & helpful. Organised our tour guide and visit to Hamam. Both of which we're first rate.
Had a really wonderful relaxing 5 days made all the better by the excellence of the hotel & staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fouadfrom As Saudi, Jeddah Saudi Arabia

This is a friendly very high quality hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not suitable for young children
This hotel is flawless, remarkably quite and perfectly neat. The staff are warm friendly ,and highly professional. It's location is perfect for entertainment, shopping and proximity to tourist land marks.