Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New york NY

Nice hotel , close to the center of Istanbul.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice hotel , close to the center of Istanbul,Taksime square also colse to the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

Hotel grazioso in posizione ottimale

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Il bagno e la doccia enorme
Cons: Io sono alto, ed il letto era un po' corto
Location: Si trova a 3 minuti a piedi dalla Torre di Galata e da Tunel (quindi da funicolare e trenino), a 300 metri dalla stazione metro di Sishane.
Ho soggiornato al Pera Tulip Hotel per 6 notti, e devo dire che la posizione ne fa una prima scelta. Si trova a 3 minuti a piedi dalla Torre di Galata e da Tunel (quindi da funicolare e trenino), a 300 metri dalla metro di Sishane. Vista la posizione io non ho mai usato un mezzo pubblico, con una passeggiata di 30 minuti arrivavo a Sultanahmet attraverso il ponte di Galata, oppure ai Bazar dal ponte Ataturk. L'hotel è grazioso, non è un grand hotel, ma ha tutti i confort, compresa una piccola piscina e una sauna gratis fino alle 22.00. Le camere sono pulite, hanno cassaforte, tv, wifi gratis, e una doccia ampia con getto girante (un toccasana al ritorno visto il mio soggiorno in Gennaio). Colazione internazionale con variazioni da un giorno all'altro. Prezzo competitivo, cosa si può volere di più?
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oegstgeest

Kleinschalig hotel in druk stadsventrum

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel zelf; int weekend veel lawaai s avonds. De bars zijn drukbezocht in de omgeving. Zit je aan de straat kant zit je beter al hoor je daar ook vanalles. Nadeel van straatkant: Na t weekend zit je tegenover de middelbare school en hoor je s ochtends al die kinderen. Turksbad tegen (te hoge)betaling. Sauna en zwembad erg klein, wel netjes en vrij te gebruiken. Ontbijt prima. Goed te lopen naar het oude deel van de stad. Vlakbij lange winkelstraat en galata toren. Ligging is prima. Dubbelglas is een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uae

Hi

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Good hotel for singles The isses we found the address should be adjust nav will show 3 building before the hotel rooms is good but not recomand for couple rooms are bit small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I always come back

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Very nice, polite & helpful staff as usual, especially the receptionists The cleaning staff are devoted Convenient place and price always
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder Pera Tulip !!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Ein Hotel was niemals 4 Sterne verdient hat. Sehr dunkel eingerichtet u der Schmutz war trotzdem in allen Ecken u Kanten sichtbar. Wir haben dieses Hotel für 5 Tage gebucht sind jedoch schon nach der ersten schrecklich unruhigen und schlaflosen Nacht wieder abgehauen. Trotz Erklärungen wurde uns das Geld nicht zurückerstattet . Dieses Hotel ist nicht empfehlenswert!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Modern, net, schoon hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Modern, net en schoon hotel. Vriendelijk personeel. Ruime kamers. Helaas beet Loopafstand van taksim. 100 m van metrohalte.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uppala

Bra läge, dålig frukost, trött personal

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotellet låg väldigt bra nära huvudgatan och bland trevliga kvarterskrogar. Personalen var inte hjälpsamma, hälsade inte. De var inte otrevliga men inte serviceinriktade. Frukostbuffe var inget vidare. Rummen var mkt mindre än vad vi trodde. Det fanns ingen ordentlig dörr till toan så det lät en hel del. Skulle inte åka tillbaka till hotellet om inte priset var mkt fördelaktigt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine

Goede kwaliteit/prijs verhouding

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel voor een verblijf in Istanbul. Dichtbij een metrostation zodat je gemakkelijk alle hotspots van de stad kunt bekijken. De buurt is heel leuk, veel kleine kroegjes en om de hoek de grote winkelstraat Istiklal Gadessie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yasna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com