Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The staff and the room is of high standard
Cons: Quality of breakfast...coffee is no good.
Location: Location is OK...5 minutes from malls and downtown Istanbul (assuming no or very little traffic)
Great hotel, friendly staff, SUPER fitness center and fun play room for "big kids"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MT from Washington, D.C.

Excellent service, clean, quiet

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant, excellent value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very convenient but far away from touristy area

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really loved my stay at this hotel. The pillow selection is great, and so are the spa/swimming area. The staff are generally excellent, except for a few cleaning ladies who were forgetful. The 18th floor dining area has a gorgeous view of the city. My only regret would be that it's a bit far away from the major touristy area. I had to cab every day for sightseeing (about 30 liras or so each way) so that adds unnecessary cost/inconvenience, especially with the notorious traffic jam in Istanbul. I would leave the hotel by 9am at the latest but not get to the sites by 10am or so. The food at this hotel is pretty good and ikrams (complimentary snacks) were also much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fancy and new

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel met all of our needs, with lots of little touches of luxury. Nice shower, Cozy bed, good pillows, nice cooridors of the hotel etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from London

Clean and orderly but soulless

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night on a business trip. The room and hotel were all clean but the room wasn't very attractive. Ugly carpeting and heavy dark drapes, plus the ac didn't work so it was uncomfortably warm. Room service options were poor so checked out the main restaurant which was empty. Perfectly decent place but for the price I'm sure there is better in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brano from London

Close to banks

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms and hotel are very clean, personnel provide very good service. The only problem that I had; it was quite hot in the room and aircon did not work properly. Otherwise I have to say all Istanbul hotels have very high standard versus their peers in Europe.
1 out of 5
by Dejavu from İst

I don't recommend to anyone

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Although İ have reserved a non-smokers room, the hotel gave us a smokers room. When we wanted to change our room, hotel staff first refused us. When we insisted to change our room, they told us that there was not an available room, althoug there were rooms on their internet web site and on expedia web site. At the end they accepted to change our room, but their manner was so rude that İ don't recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mehra

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
A lovely surprise as we booked the hotel without any real idea of the location or what would be available. Websites aren't always the reality. Very friendly & helpful staff, the rooms are all different and ours had a nice view. Very nice boutique business hotel and we loved the Game room on B3. 7star technology.