Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from New York

I will stay there again

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was excellent..Hotel was very clean personnel was very helpful and make sure stop Game Center u will be suprise..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FOZAN ALOMAIRY from MAKKAH

Great hotel facilities and located in central Ista

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is modern and sophisticated and the luxurious touches And free parking And located the center of Istanbul, and has a gym, swimming pool Excellent The room overlooking the Bosphorus has a very beautiful view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than expected.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Close to the Bosphorus Brewing Company! Good location for Besiktas commerce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Leeds

It's all about location in Istanbul

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
For me, having fought through Istanbul traffic it's all about getting a hotel in the right place for your business meetings, so for me this was spot on, but check your own logistics. The hotel itself: I was given a smoking room on check in by mistake, but they corrected that later in day when one became available Rooms clean with good bathroom facilities (big rain shower) Internet connectivity good Nice touch on reception with various chocolate/Turkish delight treats Breakfast was typical Turkish, loads of choice on bread, fruit & salads as well obligatory slab of honey And it was at a bargain rate on this stay of less than £80 a night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Khalid from saudi arabia

A gallrey & a hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The decoration, the gallery, the big kids games room, and the library.
Cons: the housekeeping and the health club should match the hotel rating of 5 stars. The service levels rendered are 3-4 stars
Location: located in a business area and very close to shopping malls. location is excellent
This is and excellent experience. The hotel is excellent by all means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The staff and the room is of high standard
Cons: Quality of breakfast...coffee is no good.
Location: Location is OK...5 minutes from malls and downtown Istanbul (assuming no or very little traffic)
Great hotel, friendly staff, SUPER fitness center and fun play room for "big kids"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MT from Washington, D.C.

Excellent service, clean, quiet

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant, excellent value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very convenient but far away from touristy area

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really loved my stay at this hotel. The pillow selection is great, and so are the spa/swimming area. The staff are generally excellent, except for a few cleaning ladies who were forgetful. The 18th floor dining area has a gorgeous view of the city. My only regret would be that it's a bit far away from the major touristy area. I had to cab every day for sightseeing (about 30 liras or so each way) so that adds unnecessary cost/inconvenience, especially with the notorious traffic jam in Istanbul. I would leave the hotel by 9am at the latest but not get to the sites by 10am or so. The food at this hotel is pretty good and ikrams (complimentary snacks) were also much appreciated.