Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane from Palos Heights, IL USA

Best hotel fitness room

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was thoughtfully designed for relaxation and comfort and had lots of extra touches (robe, toiletries, bedtime snack) that made it a really great stay. It had the wonderful comfortable bed with a great selection of pillows. Most of all I really enjoyed the excellent fitness facilities and the large swimming pool. As a solo woman traveler I also appreciated the short cab rides to nearby shopping malls. It was a fun weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from New York

I will stay there again

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was excellent..Hotel was very clean personnel was very helpful and make sure stop Game Center u will be suprise..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FOZAN ALOMAIRY from MAKKAH

Great hotel facilities and located in central Ista

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is modern and sophisticated and the luxurious touches And free parking And located the center of Istanbul, and has a gym, swimming pool Excellent The room overlooking the Bosphorus has a very beautiful view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than expected.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Close to the Bosphorus Brewing Company! Good location for Besiktas commerce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Leeds

It's all about location in Istanbul

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
For me, having fought through Istanbul traffic it's all about getting a hotel in the right place for your business meetings, so for me this was spot on, but check your own logistics. The hotel itself: I was given a smoking room on check in by mistake, but they corrected that later in day when one became available Rooms clean with good bathroom facilities (big rain shower) Internet connectivity good Nice touch on reception with various chocolate/Turkish delight treats Breakfast was typical Turkish, loads of choice on bread, fruit & salads as well obligatory slab of honey And it was at a bargain rate on this stay of less than £80 a night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Khalid from saudi arabia

A gallrey & a hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The decoration, the gallery, the big kids games room, and the library.
Cons: the housekeeping and the health club should match the hotel rating of 5 stars. The service levels rendered are 3-4 stars
Location: located in a business area and very close to shopping malls. location is excellent
This is and excellent experience. The hotel is excellent by all means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com