Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Every thing was great. Location was central close to everything in the city ( by car). The area is very quite and peaceful. The concierge was not really experienced with the city attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review. It is our pleasure to have accommodated your and we are looking forwad to seeing you soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genevafrom Switzerland

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a magnificent hotel with excellent amenities and the rooms are superb. The restaurant is Italian, so not very locally authentic, but everything is top class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, modern rooms. Friendly staff. Nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Melbourne

clean, comfortable and great location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
always a pleasure staying at the Point Barbaros. it is a great hotel in a great location with everything and more you would expect from a hotel. great Gym facilities, clean and comfortable rooms. affordable and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hatidzafrom Vancouver

Great hotel, good location, superb service

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I would only suggest that they leave some herbal tea bags in the room and not just regular black tea.
Location: Metro and bus stop near by which connect the hotel with any major tourist area in the city.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Point. I was so very happy with my room, as I've been upgraded to a room with a beautiful view. They really look after their guests and do those little things that make you feel special, like leaving nuts in the room, providing a plate of fruit, and such. They also go beyond to accommodate guests request. For instance, I asked for my luggage to be weighted to ensure I don't go over the allowed weight limit before my flight, and they've accommodate my request.