Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good Hotel with view to both Bosphorous bridges.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Good neighborhood, no carpet salesmen.
Location: Zorlu Center is accross the freeway. Cab was easiest way there. Otherwise several areas on the Bosphorous are close but require a cab.
Stayed here as one of available hotels for a swim event. Hotel is in a good neighborhood with a bank and Starbucks close across street. Relatively close to Zorlu Center for upscale shopping and selection of restaurants. Breakfast is in restaurant on 18th floor with great views in all directions. Good experience all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmimgham

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of Staff and ease of use.
Location: 20-25 mins from the airport but this depends on traffic.
I stayed here for a couple of days on business and it was a wonderful hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful, nothing was too much effort for them. The room was large, clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanna from Mount Vernon, Washington USA

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was beautiful & clean, the food was excellent and the employees were helpful, pleasant and courteous. We were able to make tea & coffee in our room which we really appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tugrul from Bodrum

Tavsiye edilir

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Gayet memnun kaldim
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Sayın Tugrul Bey, Öncelikle Point Hotel Barbaros ailesi olarak bizleri seçtiğiniz ve olumlu görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız için sizlere çok teşekkür ederiz. Gelecekte sizleri tekrar ağırlamaktan her zaman memnuniyet duyacağız. Saygılarımızla,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bertan from Katowice, Poland

Highly recommended business hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is simply excellent except for creating solutions for the guests. They should be more solution-focused and not simply following rules that sometimes do not make sense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Bertan, We thank you very much for taking the time to write a kind and positive review for our hotel. It is our pleasure to have accommodated your and we are looking forwad to seeing you soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels