Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tugrul from Bodrum

Tavsiye edilir

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Gayet memnun kaldim
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Sayın Tugrul Bey, Öncelikle Point Hotel Barbaros ailesi olarak bizleri seçtiğiniz ve olumlu görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız için sizlere çok teşekkür ederiz. Gelecekte sizleri tekrar ağırlamaktan her zaman memnuniyet duyacağız. Saygılarımızla,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bertan from Katowice, Poland

Highly recommended business hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is simply excellent except for creating solutions for the guests. They should be more solution-focused and not simply following rules that sometimes do not make sense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Bertan, We thank you very much for taking the time to write a kind and positive review for our hotel. It is our pleasure to have accommodated your and we are looking forwad to seeing you soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Every thing was great. Location was central close to everything in the city ( by car). The area is very quite and peaceful. The concierge was not really experienced with the city attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by PointBarbaros, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review. It is our pleasure to have accommodated your and we are looking forwad to seeing you soon. Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gökdemir from izmir

Çok şey değişmemiş

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Konumu ve hizmet kalitesi iyi ama özellikle game center kendini geliştiremiyor ve bazı hizmetleri tatminkar değil. Oda servisi mönüsü daha iyi olmalı. Bir de rezervasyon için bildirilen karttan geçici provisyon almak yerine gerçektenb tahsilat yapıp başka bir kart ya da nakit ödemek isttediğinizde daha önceki kartın provisyopn iptali için en az iki gün beklemeniz isteniyor bu hiç mantıklı olmadığı gibi doğru bir yaklaşım da değil. Bunun dışında bir sorun yaşamadık.