Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Every thing was great. Location was central close to everything in the city ( by car). The area is very quite and peaceful. The concierge was not really experienced with the city attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genevafrom Switzerland

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a magnificent hotel with excellent amenities and the rooms are superb. The restaurant is Italian, so not very locally authentic, but everything is top class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, modern rooms. Friendly staff. Nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Melbourne

clean, comfortable and great location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
always a pleasure staying at the Point Barbaros. it is a great hotel in a great location with everything and more you would expect from a hotel. great Gym facilities, clean and comfortable rooms. affordable and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hatidzafrom Vancouver

Great hotel, good location, superb service

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I would only suggest that they leave some herbal tea bags in the room and not just regular black tea.
Location: Metro and bus stop near by which connect the hotel with any major tourist area in the city.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Point. I was so very happy with my room, as I've been upgraded to a room with a beautiful view. They really look after their guests and do those little things that make you feel special, like leaving nuts in the room, providing a plate of fruit, and such. They also go beyond to accommodate guests request. For instance, I asked for my luggage to be weighted to ensure I don't go over the allowed weight limit before my flight, and they've accommodate my request.