Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

suks hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 star maximum
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Pros: Lady cleaning rooms
Location: Not good
Receptions staff was very rude they should change staff and it's not four star it's 2 star hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from England, UK

Prestige - just about.

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Pros: The Room
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Quite good -, excellent for the tram, which is key.
The room was absolutely fine. Not exciting, but all there. The breakfast was mediocre. Juices were undrinkable, and the variety of breads all a bit on the hard side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Glen Burnie,MD

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in a bit iffy neighborhood. very close to tram station and sites of interest. Hotel was clean, noisy neighbors, and bad tv reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very acceptable for all including location, personel, accomdations, meals, assistance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check your reservation

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was clean and the service was good. When I first checked in, I was given a single room, I had to go back and review my reservation that said double room. Only then did they change my room. When they talk about a pool, it is little more then a large bathtub. It was conviently located, only 20 minutes from the blue mosque, and there is a tram stop close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

this hotel only 2 star or less !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2011
please no body go there it was not holiday was very bad day in this hotel every thing bad u can come in ur mind i found in this hotel im vry sad 2 chose this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Prestige Hotel in Istanbul

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Prestige hotel put its best foot forward for our visit. Their staff seek to be as professional as possible, though a low ability in English causes their earnest performance to be lest convincing. All in all the hotel is very nice. The room facilities are sleek and modern. Breakfast is done in the traditional Turkish style, which is not for everyone, but is fair. The location is very good. Though it could be closer to the Sultanahmet area, it is not too far away. Still, you would not want to choose a hotel further from the main attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Oregon

You can find much better hotels for the price.

Posted Jan 5, 2011
Very good breakfast buffet: that's probably the best that can be said about this hotel