Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asmir from Helsingborg

billigt o bra

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet är bra å rummen fina förrutom att det saknas en riktigt soffa man har ingenstans att sitta i lägenhetshotellen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Architect from Syria

Airport shuttles

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Everything are almost good, but try to don't use airport shuttles, they drive in crazy way, and they don't know even the other hotels addresses. We need more than 1 hour to reach the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yilmaz from Duisburg

Top Lage!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Top Lage! Sultanahmet Moschee war nur paar Gehminuten entfernt. Fabelhafter gut aufgeteilter Familien Apartment (2 Schlafzimmer "klimatisiert", 1 Küche mit Kochnische, Kühlschrank und Wasserkocher..., sauberes Badezimmer "ohne Schimmel!" Empfehlenswert für Familien bis zu drei Kinder...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia Tang from Sultanhamet

Excellent location!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location! Good price! But the service is soso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leclercq from Tunisie

Bon service

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé un appart-hôtel mais qui s'est révélé totalement insatisfaisant : en rez de chaussée sur cour intérieure minuscule (donc très sombre), appartement petit (et plafond très bas), mais surtout très mal aéré (odeurs de renfermé et de moisi). Nous avons fait part de notre mécontentement à la réception, qui nous a proposé une chambre dans la partie hôtel de l'établissement pour 10 euros de plus par nuit. Nous avons accepté cette proposition : chambre très correcte, propre, lumineuse avec toutes les commodités. Cependant l'hôtel reste très bruyant : mauvaise insonorisation interne. Le personnel a été très aimable et accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great value.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Have to go to the Q hotel on the main street around the corner to check in (the hotel is easier to find). Great area of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by orhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by めぐ from 大阪

いい宿です

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: スタッフ
Cons: なし
Location: 少々難あり
階段しかないホテルでしたが、スタッフさんがスーツケースの上げ下ろしをしてくださったので、すごく助かりました。 スルタンアフメッド駅から歩いて10分程ですが、坂の下だったので帰りが大変でした。