Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour 1 nuit

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: Vérifier bien que la chambre attribuée corresponde à la chambre réservée.
Expérience positive. Hôtel confortable et pratique pour une utilisation affaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Istanbul for a day

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The staff were very helpful and the location was good for our needs. Across from the train and close to low cost but very good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It's truly our pleasure to have you stay with us as our guest and its extremely pleasing to read your thoughts and know that we met your expectations. It would be a great pleasure to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, General Manager Savas KUTKAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leyla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with my stay here and will definately come back again, great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Song ye chanfrom Seoul

4 star hotel rather than 5 star

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected from 5 star hotel!

Posted May 31, 2014
Facilities adequate not fantastic. Front facing staff need yo have better communication skills. Surprised that there was only 1 non smoking floor. No transfer from airport. Taken to 2 other Ramada hotels before correct Ramada. Staff at other hotels said they did not know where the hotel was even though shown correct address.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Cayman Islands

Junior Suite

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel with modern fixtures and fittings. Buffet breakfast was very good but expensive so best to include in your booking. we had a junior suite which was smoking (we are non smokers) but there was no smell of smoke so wasn't a problem. The service is fantastic - if you need something from the front desk, it's there in just a few minutes. I liked the neighbourhood but it is between a very upscale area (nisantasi) and a less affluent area. Overall very good place and I'd recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: House keeping did a good make up room daily.
Cons: Breakfast menu should be more variety
Location: Location is great as its not to noisy. 5 minutes walking distance to the down town,
We stayed 5days with pleasure , nice staffs specially the front desk crews One thing bothered us is the arrangement of shield cover bath tube which is not total seal. it makes floor always wet after taking shower as there is no drainage on the floor also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rooms lovely but there are better areas of Ist

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is 4*, double rooms are bigger than twins - we asked to move and it wasnt a problem. Very clean. Breakfast is 13 euros extra. Hotel is actually lovely except the pool area was shut in March so no outside space for sitting in the sun. Are is the let down. Theres a dodgy looking area down the hill and it is much better to look for a hotel in the old town area or somewhere a bit classier.