Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...but pricey food and drinks

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very helpful concierge
Location: Good access to all the top tourist places in Istanbul
Great location...modern accommodations and services...but pricey extras (food and drinks)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive Bar and small rooms

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Room was one of the smallest Ive stayed in, in Istanbul, in the Besiktas area. Also a colleague and I went to the rooftop bar for a nightcap... or 4, not realizing a double Talisker 10yr Old was 110 TLY!!!!!! £29 a drink and thats with a favourable exchange rate. Its £33 a bottle on Acado..... OUTRAGEOUS!
2 out of 5
by Rosiah from Malaysia

Hotel in town

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Disappointing, bcos when we booked, we had asked a room facing d bosphorous, d main reason we chose d hotel, but upon checking in, we were told only city view is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too far away from carsi or city

Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fawzi from Manchester, England

Good Hotel, but small rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: The staff are very curtious and my family and I saw no negative asepct, the breakfast was also very good and a big variety of food for east and west
Cons: Free WIFI in the room or at least free internet with cable in the room, the internet was free in the lobby though
Location: Good shopping area nearby, and not too far from main sight seeing resorts and musuems
I often stay at the same chain all over the world, and to be honest, the rooms at the Istanbul hotel were too small and very narrow to be able to move about the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City break in good location

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Excellent hotel with friendly service the only downside for me was being charged for internet in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ninak from london

great location

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location and great service. will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ninak from london

good location

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, comfy and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its location which is near shopping malls

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: 1- Its location 2- Staff
Cons: Room size, prices of internal services & allowing guests bring their own food stuff such as water, nuts etc..
Location: Near by shopping malls, parks & cafes