Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice city view on 7th froor

Posted Mar 1, 2015
good location few mints walking will reach taksim square, can find good restaurants and many Turkish brands of cloths. there are many shops Sales Turkish sweets in Taksim square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Die Einrichtung der Lobby und der Zimmer.Die Lobby mit den frischen wunderschönen Blumen und der Duft im ganzen Hotel!es riecht nach Parfum!
Cons: Nein
Ein perkekter Aufenthalt,selten habe ich mich in einem Hotelzimmer so wohl gefühlt.Die Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet,hochwertige Bettwäsche,Badutensilien von L'occitane,echter Parkettboden und und und...Hervorragend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price / Quality is Excellent

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Price/quality .rooms are spacious
Cons: Staff of Spa should be more friendly and cleaniness
Location: Location is good , next to Istaklal street
Good quality hotel , excellent Breakfast , clean rooms and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kassel, Germany

Extra Klasse, super Zentral

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Ein sehr Service orientiertes fünf Sterne Hotel. 100m von der Istiktal entfernt war unser Zimmer absolut ruhig. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffe mit wirklich allem.herzlichen dank an die Frau mit den Pfannen für die wunderbaren Omeletts. sehr guter Fitnessraum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Posizione ottima

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Ideale per un breve soggiorno ad istanbul. La colazione all'ultimo piano non mi ha fatto impazzire anzi, anche se la vista è davvero bella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melvynfrom From Mrs Gardner

Mr and Mrs Gardner stay from 15th to 18th October

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very sick whilst staying at the Rixos. The hotel staff were absolutely fantastic. They were very concerned and very helpful in finding a Doctor and meeting every special requests that arose due to my illness. this was the 2nd time we have stayed at the Rixos and had a very good experience of the hotel on our previous stay also. We would most difinitely stay again. There was a young Customer Service Lady who was on duty durngmy illness, she was brilliant and very attentive to my every need. Unfortunatley, I wastoo poorly to get her name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Das Hotel liegt 3 Gehminuten von der Hauptstraße im internationalen Szeneviertel Beyoglu. Trotzdem aber relativ ruhig, abgesehen von der Hauptverkehrsstraße direkt vor dem Hotel. Diese stellt jedoch eine super Verbindung zur Altstadt mit dem taxi dar (ca. 20 türkische Lira = 5 - 6€). Leider waren im sonst sehr schönen Zimmer die Dichtungen eines Fensters defekt, weshalb man den Verkehr und die sonst für eine sehr schöne Stimmung sorgenden Gebete, welche über Lautsprecher in der ganzen Stadt zu hören sind, relativ laut hörte. Außerdem hätte im Bad auch nochmal intensiver geputzt werden können (teils schwarze Fugen, Schimmel). Das Frühstück war ok, allerdings nicht unbedingt einem 5-Sterne-Standard gerecht. Insgesamt ok, die 5-Sterne sind jedoch nicht ganz gerechtfertigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom padova

week end intenso ad Instanbul

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: lo staff , la camere accogliente e pulita e la sua posizione e la colazione ottima
Cons: direi che le sue 5 stelle se le merita in pieno
Location: la zona è Pera zona molto bella vicino c è la torre di Galata ci si arriva a piedi 10/15 min e il quartiere di Galatasaray e Caddesi
Ho trascorso 4 gg 3 notti ad Instanbul la città è molto bella (solo il traffico disturba ma poi ci si abitua) molto da vedere e serate sempre divertenti e coinvolgenti nei vari locali e club consiglio vivamente lo spettacolo della danza del ventre al Sultana'..la cena è mediocre ma il servizio di shuttle e i camererieri sono efficentissimi...lo spettacolo è a dir poco bellissimo!!!... La vacanza mi è piaciuta molto...la città è sicura e i suoi abitanti molto gentili verso il turista... Il Gran Bazar è un esperienza da fare e vivere...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.. 3 minutes from Istiklal st.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location. Room comfort
Location: Very near to the middle of Istiklal st.
Great hotel. Good size rooms. Clean. Good breakfast with beautiful views over Istanbul.