Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Good location but looking a little tired.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfasts
Cons: Rooms
Centrally located next to the Grand Bazaar and on the tram line. Good breakfasts and nice staff. Rooms looking a bit tired for the money paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr Zentral und freundlicher Service

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Leider kam beide Nächte gegen Mitternacht Zigarettenraum durch die Klimaanlage ins Zimmer.
Location: Super Zentral, alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten Fussläufig zu erreichen.
2 Übernachtung für einen Städtetrip. Sehr freundliches hilfreiches Personal. Das Frühstück war ok. Im Hotel befindet sich unten noch ein Restaurant bzw. eine Konditorei. Leider kam beide Nächte gegen Mitternacht Zigarettenraum durch die Klimaanlage ins Zimmer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 三重県

グランドバザールに近いトラム沿いのホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: 廊下の照明をもう少し明るくする。部屋の床が傷んでいる。
Location: グランドバザール
廊下の照明がセンサーでつくことになっているが、ほぼ真っ暗という感じで、エコすぎる。また、シャワーの水が、外に出てしまい、洗面所がびしょびしょに濡れてしまう。最終日12時チエッくアウトを夜9時のレイトチエッくアウトを申し込んだら、1泊分の75ユーロと言われたので、12時の時間通りにチエッくアウトをした、荷物は夜まで預かってくれた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Directions to hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2012
The actual entrance of the hotel is not on ORDU street, but on the back street, so might ba a little confusing for the taxi driver. But it's very well located.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayan

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location , but I dont recommend for luxury staying there are some near hotels better that it . Small room with noisy hearing all the time , boring braekfast same all time .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
it was anightmare!! the king size bed was not king size at all small and hard, I payed for the 3 bed room but they sayed we dont have it now!! so they give me small room and they put extra bed!!they gave us onley 1 key which was huge problem. breakfast was really poor and the service is bad. plzzzz dont spend a dime on this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sky

Posted Jun 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

No Visitors

Posted Nov 21, 2010
The overall quality of this hotel was wonderful. Very clean. Great location. Nice staff. etc. I had a few personal problems with this hotel though. There was NO window in my room so it was extremely dark. Also, my boyfriend and I rented this room for a romantic weekend and they would not let him in the hotel...period! There was no trying to accommodate us or anything. I thought this was very inconsiderate and unprofessional. All they had to do was alter the reservations or charge us for an extra person. We spent our ENTIRE vacation in separate places, therefore I will NOT be staying at the Sky Kamer again. !!BUT!! I DO recommend this hotel to others OPEN HEARTEDLY. Perfect location. Wonderful staff.... Just not for me. :)