Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennisfrom Calgary, Canada

Wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night after a cruise, which was unfortunate since the hotel was wonderful. We were given a large room on the 5th floor with a decent view of the Bosphorus. Clean, spacious and nicely decorated. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to any family or friends. The hotel is just a few steps off of the main street (Istiklal) and a 2 minute walk to the tunel tram, or the metro. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Norwich

Beautiful central hotel with comfortable room

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located centrally for Beyoğlu, a short walk from Taksim and with İstiklâl Caddesi on your door step. There are no shortage of good places to eat and drink in the neighbourhood - you get a real sense of being in a genuine community rather than a tourist trap. Hotel reception was welcoming and helpful, although the extensive use of marble and hard surfaces throughout the lobby and stairwell means you may be disturbed in your room by phone calls and loud conversations downstairs. The room was excellent, with a very comfortable bed, excellent in room amenities such as the automatic coffee machine and reasonably priced minibar. The shower was also very good. We'll be back for future business trips to Istanbul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Great location close to everything

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Staff has been extremely helpful. There is a lovely lady Nuray that helped me a lot with not only directions and maps but with recommendations . I highly recommend this hotel if you would want to see the busy city side of Istanbul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel goede plek
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Malinfrom München

2 nätter Stories apart

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är fint, vi hade oturen att hamna i ett rum utan fönster. Det fanns visserligen 2 fönster men de vette mot en nödutgång, inomhus. Fint rum men mörkt och ganska ljudligt från köket (fick rum på första våningen, dock inte ovanför restaurangen). Servisen var helt ok men inte mycket mer än vad som vanligtvis väntas av ett hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yunus Patelfrom London

Excellent room,great location

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at this hotel, we will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brasil

Pérola de tranquilidade e conforto

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Hotel impecável super bem localizado a 10 metros do metrô Tunel, muitos restaurantes e lojas proximas, e silencioso apesar da agitaçao da redondeza. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelafrom Seoul

Great

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very kind staff, clean and great location for sightseeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hennafrom Suomi

Täydellinen!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on todellakin ansainnut tähtensä arvosteluissa. Ensinnäkin hotellin sijainti on täydellinen: hotelli on aivan eläväisen Istiklal-kadun tuntumassa mutta samalla vanhan kaupungin nähtävyydet sijaitsevat kymmenen minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Lisäksi huoneemme oli viihtyisä ja varustelultaan kattava sekä siisteystaso erinomainen. Vaikka hotellin hintaan ei kuulu aamiasta, se on pieni puute. Lähellä on mielyttäviä kahviloita, joissa aamiaistarjontaa on yllin kyllin. Erityisesti suosittelen tarkastamaan Istiklal-kadun sivukujat, joiden ravintoloista saa edullisesti kattavan ja maukkaan turkkilaisen aamiaisen.