Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Terrific location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Possibly an upgrade in room ambience
Location: Again, nearby must see sites, shopping, restaurants, and excellent public transportation!
Location excellent for sites, shopping, restaurants. Very happy with friendly, accommodating staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alaido from SYR

Very nice inn and close to most activities

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I stayed 3 days there Very nice breakfast with verandeh on the beach and close to sultanahmet and ayasofia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shariq G. from Houston, Texas

Super friendly and wonderful hotel!

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Loved everything about the hotel.
Cons: More variety in the breakfast, and ramps for strollers/wheelchairs.
Location: Everything in Sultanahmet.
We arrived there at 7am, and they STILL checked us in. The food was pretty decent, the view was awesome, and the room was great. I can only compare this for American travelers: this place isn't a Hilton, and it's not a holiday inn. It's more like a bed and breakfast, but a bed and breakfast with super friendly service, quaint decor, and a more than excellent location. Within three - five minutes of the blue mosque, and everything else... it's the perfect location if you want to do all the touristy things. For the business traveler: the internet is fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dove R. from Houston, TX USA

Charming hotel in central location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were welcomed to the hotel by a friendly bellhop and helpful concierge, who invited us relax and enjoy the complimentary afternoon tea service. Our room was spacious and well-appointed, and even had a view of the Bosphorous. The location could not have been better, a short walk to all the major sites. The elegant dining room overlooked the water, and breakfast was very generous and varied. All the hotel staff was professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga Bromfield from Rochester

Very big room with a view

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel room was very big with a clean bathroom.The Service was a very friendly, helpful and generous.We liked the breakfast room with the view to the Bosporus and the furnishing. The breakfast was good but my husband would have liked 'English Breakfast' with either scrambled eggs. Only one of the 3 days we were given scrambled eggs. The other days we were told that we had to pay extra for it. The breakfast tables were not properly cleaned up after people had left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lauren from DC

Close to Everything!

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing location, clean, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryam

location

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Perfect location. They were helpful to guide us how to use the public transport to the out of town airport. They didn't recommend a good restaurant for dinner though. Generally speaking I'm satisfied and I may stay at the same hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KaDiRoVeZ from Baku, Azerbaijan

Great Hotel with Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2013
excellent location, near to all places friendly staff. lots of near by bars and cafe's to chill out in the evening after a good walk/traveling day :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mohammed from oman

good place for hollyday

Posted Dec 24, 2012
Pros: the view from the restaurant to Marmara sea
Location: very good just walking distance from every thing
super hotel every thing is greet. i staid there twice and recommend it