Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Istanbulliebhaber

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Sehr gute Lage. Schöne "romantische" Straße vor der Tür. Sehenswürdigkeiten quasi vor der Haustür. Wer auf Details im Hotel achtet (z.B. Steckdosen, Stuhl, Tisch, Kleiderbügel, Saftgläser, etc.) ist hier falsch. Wer nur übernachtet und den kompletten Tag draußen ist, ist hier richtig. "Preis-Leistung" passt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Muscat - Oman

Near to main tourist destination

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Mainly it is very near to the main tourist destination,metro station is also near, easy to go different places and come back.
Location: Blue mosque,hagia sophia,Tokapi Palace,bastica cistean, metro station
We spend 7 days in this hotel, Its a small hotel but economical and we really enjoyed our stay,staffs very friendly !! those who are taking hotel only for resting purpose its very good for them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

In the centre

Posted May 12, 2015
This is a small hotel. Rooms are small. Only cleaned when you ask them. Breakfast very repetitive. Plus point is this hotel is 2 mins away from blue mosque, and about 7 mins from topkapi palace and grand bazar. Want a cheap hotel just to put your head down and be near the tourist attraction this is the hotel for you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très sympa et très accueillant. Istanbul est une très belle ville à voir absolument
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Wir haben als 6-Personen-Gruppe zwei Dreibettzimmer mit jeweils eigenen Bad gebucht. Gesteckt wurden wir in eine Ferienwohnung nebenan mit einem 2qm Bad für 6 Frauen und nur 5 Betten. Die Sechste musste auf der Couch schlafen. Sauberkeit komplette Fehlanzeige. Rohr im Bad hat so sehr getropft, dass es dort stets überschwemmt war. Wir haben dieses Problem dann selbst provisorisch mit einem Kochtopf als Tropfbehälter gelöst. Für unserem Zweck (Schlafen und Duschen) war es grundsätzlich ok, wenn man über den Dreck überall hinwegsieht. Neues Klopapier erhält man nur auf Nachfrage. Geputzt wurde gar nicht. ( Auch nicht vor Anreise)Aber zum Wohlfühlen war es definitiv nicht. Wer hart im nehmen kann diese Unterkunft wählen. Wer nicht, der sollte lieber die Finger davon lassen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Per giovani

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Premesso che siamo arrivati all'una delle notte di capodanno, quindi ci hanno sicuramente dato la camera peggiore, cioè dietro il banco della recepcion, camera un po rimediata alla buona, con finestra che dava s'un muro a circa 30 cm, quindi senza luce e vista. Letti piccoli e senza il piumino per coprirsi, ma solo una coperta di lana per di più piccola anch'essa. C'era la musica al piano di sotto dove si trova il ristorante, quindi la musica sembrava di averla dentro la camera, in più il pavimento vibrava allo stesso ritmo! Il giorno dopo ci siamo lamentati e chiesto la sostituzione, dopo un po di muso lungo ci hanno concesso il cambio, che però non abbiamo poi sfruttato perchè girando su internet abbiamo trovato un altro hotel molto carino e a prezzo basso, quindi la decisione è stata quella di cambiare hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by smoal from العراق

جيد

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
فندق ذو موقع جيد نظيف خدمه جيده جدا وسعر مناسب
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Talal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Siran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels