Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quaint place

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: It was nice and not overly busy place and was only about five minutes from blue mosque area had lots of stores and little grocery store near by
They staf was very nice they asked if it was ok to upgrade use to a condo style room we had large balcony full kitchen and large bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hassan from Danmark

Tæt på sultan ahmet og metroen

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Tæt på sulthan ahmet mosken og lille hagia sofia, lille værelse men rent . god perssonale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Some quirks, overall okay for the money

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty average hotel. Great location steps away from the blue mosque and the little hagia sofia. The room was big and clean but the room got cold at night and there was a weird smell of plastic or something in the room that was persistent throughout our stay. The breakfast was pretty decent and I cannot really complain for the price considering the location. Might think about staying here again if in Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eliza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable , clean & cozy

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were excellent and very helpful . The hotel is very close to the major sights and you can walk everywhere .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from South of Chicago

Great hotel/location

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great price for what you get. It is in a great location. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go for our 1 day/2 night stay. Make sure you have a map because we had a hard time finding it since we did not have the Internet turned on our phones. The hotel was totally remodeled and it great condition. Other than barking dogs once in a while, it was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Glenboig

A great little hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I'd booked a family room and we were given an apartment in a building across the road from the hotel. The apartment was clean, if a bit tired around the edges. Having the extra space and a separate bedroom for our daughter to sleep in was a bonus. The apartment did take a while to heat up, and was a bit chilly when going to bed. Staff were excellent very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, and excellent location on quiet roads and near to the Blue Mosque (expect to be woken up by 6am prayers!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maysa from Næstved

Super hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Det var så skønt fin hotel billigt og man får meget mere for pengene. Beliggenhed super tæt på alt