Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Nettes Hotel für den Kurzurlaub gut geeignet. Bushaltestelle vor der Haustür. Hotel liegt direkt an der Bosphorus Brücke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

war ein angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Der Garten
Cons: Service könnte besser sein, der Kaffee schmeckt nicht, vielleicht könnte man eine Nesspresso Maschine aufstellen.
Location: paar Minuten vom Ortaköy entfernt, da sollte man am besten den Hinterausgang verwenden, man geht dann durch eine schöne Gasse runter zum Ortaköy.
zu fuß zum Ortaköy, war in zwei bis drei Minuten vom Hinterausgang gut zu erreichen, das Hotel hat einen wunderschönen Garten, im Frühling sicher ein Traumplatz zum Wohlfühlen, doch leider bisschen laut von der Brücke und das Service könnte besser sein, die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr nett und zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel med god service.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt hotel med mange trapper i stille og fredeligt område. Dog nogen larm fra trafikken på Bosphorus broen. Vil man have byliv, ligger hotellet langt ude. Ikke det store udvalg i restauranten, men maden var velsmagende. Personalet var meget service minded, men havde svært ved at forstå engelsk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

nettes Hotel mit einem wunderschönen Garten

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: dass man vom Personal nicht ständig beobachtet wurde!
Location: Das Hotel ist ein paar Minuten zu Fuß vom Ortaköy-Platz entfernt, man kann am Abend etwas trinken oder essen gehen. Nachtleben ist sehr aktiv.
Ich war acht Tage lang in dem Hotel und es gab keinerlei Probleme, alle waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Bei den Kommentaren hatte ich gelesen, dass es keinen direkten Weg zum Bosporus gibt und das es laut durch die Brücke ist, stimmt! Wenn man den Hinterausgang nimmt, kommt man durch eine traumhafte Straße zum Ortaköy. Manchmal habe ich den Bus genommen, der direkt vor dem Hotel zu finden ist. Es war ein netter Aufenthalt und ich werde immer nur noch dort buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie-Eve L.from Canada

Loved it!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two days I've spent at the hotel were magic. Everyone was so nice, they helped me practice my Turkish and I never lacked anything. The room and the garden were beautiful. The hotel is a little bit far from the city center, so I used a taxi to get there with my luggage. But after that, without bags, it was an easy walk to get to Ortaköy and Besiktas. I will certainly go back there during my next trip to Istanbul!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt_Di_Gfrom Budapest

great value

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
last minute deal at a very reasonable price. location is 10 min walk from waterfront where you can find a nice bazaar and multiple restaurants and bars. Only downside is the walk back entails what is an almost mountainous hike - so either take a cab or make sure you are pretty fit! Very friendly staff and lovely out door eating area for meals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fiyat Performans Değerlendirmesini Bir Daha Yapın

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aynı fiyata daha iyi yerlerde kalınabilir. Upgrade edilerek yerleştirildiğimiz oda, resmini görerek rezerve ettiğimiz oda ile aynı idi !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by muratfrom MO, New York

Surprisingly great value for your stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I was delighted by everything I saw. First of all, the hotel is strategically located - within a few mins to Ortakoy district and also close to Etiler and Ulus. The house itself is beautifully decorated with rooms that have a very nice and unique character. It also has plenty of outdoor space with a nicely designed garden and lots of tables/chairs and sofas. Rooms are clean and well maintained. And last but not least, hotel staff is extremely helpful. I was personally greeted by the owner and the staff kept offering tea/coffee - compliments of the hotel. Overall, the hotel offers a value way above what its price suggests. I will definitely go back to stay in this hotel next time I'm in Istanbul and highly recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FAFfrom Saudi Arabia

owning family involved in mgt & very friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasantly unforgettable