Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emmafrom New Zealand

Walls are paper thin

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could hear the couple in the room next to us quite clearly. Apart from that the room was really nice and walking distance from bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistung völlig ok.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Tagungsaufenthalt. Nähe zum Tagungszentrum war ein Kriterium.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashfrom Toronto

It's a motel

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was motel not a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable value

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: rooms were very small
Location: Good location near transportation, restaurants and shopping
I was looking for a centrally located but low priced hotel and Taksim Residence Hotel met both criteria
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons pas eu notre chambre tout de suite car le monsieur d avant n avait pas libéré notre chambre nous avons été mis dans une chambre toute petite sans couette au final, nous avons recupéré une grande chambre le lendemain cependant qui donnait toujours sur la rue donc três très bruyante toute la nuit!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom south korea

편리한 위치 외엔 아무 것도.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
좋은 게 없다. 특히 샤워시 따뜻한 물이 1분 정도 나오다 중단. 수리 요청했으나 안됨. 냉장고 전혀 시원하지 않음.여행와서 수리하는 걸 기다리고 지켜 볼 수 없어 그냥 포기함. 돈을 약간 더 보태어 다른 호텔로.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Should even be called a hotel. Everything from the room conditions to management.
Location: Close to the Taksim square - car noise and lots of drunk people. Suggest staying in one of the streets on the square that cars are not allowed.
We travel around the world a lot and have never seen such a dirty hotel. First they showed us a room next door and it was awful. Scary to even to go inside. Gave us a room at the main hotel and it was the dirtiest carpet and walls we have ever seen. We requested another room and it was not granted. Cigarette smoke all night long. Opened the window and couldn't sleep from the crowd noise. Informed them of leaving early to another hotel and they offered another room with a better view and slightly cleaner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by riadhfrom tunis

hotel de moyenne gamme

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel a bon emplacement les chambre moyenne mais le petit déjeuner et nul pas bien de tout
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 김태원from 서울

매우 친절한 서비스

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
데스크가 아주 친절했으나, Suite로 올라갈때 엘리베이터에서 내려서 계단을 이용해야 했습니다. 다른 직원은 아래층 일반객실에 머물렀는데 물이 깨끗하지 못하다는 불만이 있었네요..