Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Great location, clean hotel, nice staff

Posted May 11, 2015
Great location, clean hotel, nice staff. Just few meters from taksim square and metro station. Toilets are new and nice. Room are comfortable and space are enough. Breakfast good with variety of choices. Things that I didn't like but didn't care is that they don't change much in breakfast from day to day, they just give u 1card for the room where we were 2 even if requested, they put 1 water bottle and they forgot sometimes to put, need to remind them. But as a whole I recommend this hotel and certainly will repeat my experience with them as I payed same price with another hotel for less services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey ,Channel Islands

taksim metropark hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Simplicity and efficiency for accessing Taksim square and Istiklal Avenue , without costing an earth.
Cons: Watch out for the shower tray drains very slow !!!
Pleasant staff , clean room, excellent morning breakfast with a wide selection to cater all tastes. Steep hill street is somewhat a challenge but only short (50m ?) Good wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in zentraler Lage

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Blick auf den Bosporus
Location: Am Taksim-Platz, viel Nachtleben, zahlreiche Restaurants in der Nähe sowie die zentrale Ausgehmeile.
Habe das Hotel auf persönliche Empfehlung gebucht und kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Top-Lage am zentralen Istanbuler Taksim-Platz, Metro quasi vor der Haustür, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, saubere Zimmer und mit ein bisschen Glück Blick auf den Bosporus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salman Rfrom Canada

Very nice hotel with best location.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay there for three nights with family. Hotel staff was very nice and very heplful . Had amazing time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by haackefrom paris

emplacement parfait!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel bonnes prestations, personnel aimable et efficace, je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by martinfrom silkeborg

Best location

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place and good service. Good breakfast. Probably the best location in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by motoifrom yumikenta

値段の割には良かった!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
タクシム広場のすぐ近くで便利な場所ですが、広場からだと階段を少し下りないといけないので、大きい荷物を持った人にはちょっと不便ですね。フロントの人はフレンドリーで対応は良かったです。部屋の広さや朝食は値段相応といったところでしょうか。(私が泊まった部屋はシャワーだけでバスタブはありませんでした。)値段の割には場所も悪くないし、サービスも部屋も満足できると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kaitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bilalfrom Amsterdam

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is good hotel for short stay with perfect location, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessefrom Houston Texas

Tazik Square room.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's all about the location. You are on a fairly unimpressive square. But the street and bar seen just around the corner are off the hook.