Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eindhoven

Perfect hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Ligging perfect!! Kamers mooi en schoon!! Vriendelijk personeel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo, Egypt

Actually pretty nice

Posted Dec 29, 2014
So as others said, they tried to tell me the Bosphorus view balcony was not included for my room but then changed my room and it had the balcony and a great view. Room was clean and nice... Felt very comfortable but television was bad... Literally no channels worth watching... Tons of choir singing channels, infomercials and religious... All regular channels read 'service scrambled' even though they said they fixed it... But that is not really too much of a bother but the bathroom did very all we when you shower, bad sealing in the shower I assume. Great location though and nice room in general, really.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
They took from me 50€ for give me twin room and my reservation is twin for one room and the room is dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good deal, affordable and great place

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good. The people were very friendly and helpful. Even last minute changes were done easily. Good deal was also given. Our bags were kept safely while we went to another place for a night the only problem was the noise from the night club. But this will not stop me from going there again.a big thank you to the guys at the reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beles and Lida Mikhalelfrom U.S.A, San Jose CA

close to the must see sights

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We must say that our stay very pleasant at this hotel, we loved everything, the room was excellent with a beautiful view overlooking Marmara Sea. We highly commend and appreciate the two staff by the name Irem Ozkeskin and Fateh, they set the bar very high for all the hotels staff. They were very friendly and helpful and they provided excellent customer service, we asked them a lot of questions about the area and where to go for shopping and which sights to visit, they were always patient, pleasant and ready to help. We would definitely go back to this hotel and refer our friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The air conddition not worked at night and no one can fix it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samifrom Qatar

Nice hotel close to everything in Taksim

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: location, friendly staff
Cons: toilets bad smell
Location: great location in city center. near by restaurants, shopping district. Metro station is near by. many options of nightlife. Kabatash port is close.
Nice hotel, great location, less facilities. The only problem is the bad smell of toilets. takes longer time to do check in since only one person working on counter. luckily I got a balcony room viewing all Taksim square.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

They moved us to another hotel near the one booked

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Location: Taksim street, famous for shopping and restaurants and good night life.
When we arrived at the hotel and they gave us our keys, we went to find rooms different than our booking (we booked ones with bosphorus view) and they were still uncleaned. This was at 2pm at the moment of check-in. When we went down to complain, they said they have another hotel nearby and they would give us good rooms there, and they did. The hotel we moved to, had rooms as promised with a view and it was a pleasant stay, but the whole commotion and time lost for that wasn't professional at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great view

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My one complaint is that the "balcony" was more like a solarium, but the view of the Bosphorus was incredible. Great shower and bathroom. Wonderful location just a few minutes walk to Taksim square.