Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alaa from المملكة العربية السعودية

نظيف وموقع ممتاز

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
هادي المرة التانية الي أنزل فيها بالفندق بس في فرق بالغرف احلى غرف المطلة على الميدان وحجم الغرفة واسعه جدا
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Stockholm

Visit at Taxim hill hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff in the reception Office was friendly and helpful but sometimes the started to help someone else while you still stood there and waiting for help/answer. The touristmap wasent great. Overall a great and Silent location with a nice view over the city from the breakfast menue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Nice hotel, personel , room was nice , great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valerie from DC

affordable hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location...especially close to the Metro system which made it easy to get around. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel front desk wasn't the best at providing recommendations or directions, but were friendly overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUNHO from 서울

높은가격을 빼면 꽤 괜찮은 곳입니다.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
가격값을 합니다. 침대도 베개도 편안하고 객실 상태도 좋고, 깜빡하고 청소 부탁하는 버튼을 잊고 안누르고 나와서 전화를 했는데, 이미 청소 했다고 걱정말라고 하더군요 ㅎㅎ 다른 직원들도 전부 친절하고 한국말 조금 할줄 아는 분도 있더라구요 ^^ 근데 카운터에 계신 분은 조금 불친절하다는 생각을 했습니다. 미리 예약을 하고 왔음에도 불구하고 방이 준비가 덜된건지 청소를 해야해서 기다려야했던 것 같은데, 1시간정도를 기다리게 하면서 왜 기다려야하는지를 물어봐도 대답을 제대로 안해줬습니다. 한국말 하시는 분이 차랑 이것저것 가져다 주시지 않았으면 화냈을지도.. 아침에 조식도 여러가지로 괜찮구요 메뉴가 매일 바뀌는 것 같더라구요. 레스토랑 쪽의 직원들도 그다지 친절하다는 인상은 받지 못했습니다. 그냥 멀뚱멀뚱 서있고 자기들끼리 잡담하거나 진열되어있는 조식들을 조금씩 집어먹는다거나 하던... 위치도 좋고 바로 입구 옆에 스타벅스도 있고. 탁심역 메트로도 바로 탈 수 있어서 편했습니다. 귀국편 비행기를 타러 포인트 호텔 앞에서 하바쉬 타러 가기도 멀지 않아서 정말 위치상으로는 여기보다 좋을 수 없을 것 같아요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Very good value for the money

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Room and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Access to the public transportation is very close by... Istklal Road and Taksim area are full of good resturants and shooping.
I stayed here with my wife for 4 nights, our over all experiance was very good, the hotel room was clean and tidy. In terms of access to transportation and Istiklal road it is excellent. The staff were ok but a bit stiff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Bad hotel they didnt respect the privacy

Posted Dec 8, 2014
It was most bad moment in my life that i choose this hotel The hotel is very bad in serviece for me They didnt respect my privacy and they all the think is how they can took money cash from me After my staying in i should tell my friends or everyone who ask me about the hotel i'll say dont stay in this hotel is bad too much bad Thats it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nayef from saudi arabia

great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel in which you feel like in your home The most positive point is location where everything is at a walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kassel

superzentral gelegen

Posted Dec 3, 2014
schöne Dachterasse, Zimmer sind renoviert und bieten manche den Blick auf den Bosporus, nettes Café im Basement