Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gauravfrom london

good stay. . lift is too small

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
good stay. .Close to metro. Only issue is that lift is too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom US

Suite hotel, great location near Taxim Square

Posted Sep 15, 2014
This is a relatively small somewhat funky place offering nice large suites with kitchenettes ideal for a small family or extended stay. Location is fantastic for easy access to convention center near the Hilton (5-10 min walk) and leads directly into hub of activities, restaurants & metro connections in Taxim Square. Our room (Avenue Suite) had big windows in the living room looking down to the Bosphorous. Rooms were a bit noisy due to traffic outside but this was not a major issue. Showers sub-par due to older shower heads and a bit of mold on the tile grout, tho rooms were quite clean & fresh otherwise. Internet was slow but OK for email (not functional for VPN, marginal for Skype). Staff was small but good (don't expect extensive concierge service, just the basics). Breakfast was a fixed plate, good, but no buffet. Nice bonus was a free use of laundry in building. Overall excellent value, would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by BBfrom Kansas

be careful upon check out

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was amazing. The traffic sound is a problem. The room was spacious. The breakfast consisted of tomatoes, cheese, a hard boiled egg, a small portion of fruit and bread. Plenty to start the day. Our problem was upon checkout. They insisted on charging me extra for each of my teenagers, stating they were not on the reservation because they were not children. To the tune of about $400.00. I ended up paying because I literally was walking out to attend my son's wedding. When I returned home, I pulled out my Hotels.com booking and sure enough my 17 year old was listed as was my 16 year old. I contacted the hotel for the refund, sent them the reservation page and my Visa receipt. Nothing. They claim they can't help me because I don't have the print out of the receipt...which in my opinion, should be on their computer. So I am now fighting it with visa. I will prevail. Beware......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by halufrom Japan

また泊まりたい

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
出張で利用しました.広すぎる部屋でビックリ.サービスが行き届いていて何の苦なく宿泊できました.ただ,周辺が騒がしく,物音が気になるかたにはおすすめできません.私は,気にならなかったので,快適に過ごせました.フロントサービスが素晴らしいです.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johanfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra service og beliggenhet. Hårde og ikke veldig komfortable senger. AC fungerte ikke, men ikke noe vi klaget på ettersom det ikke var stort behov for den. Vannskader på badet og en del kalkbelegg i dusj og rundt vask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arvid Krangefrom Oslo

3 døgn i Istanbul fra 2-5 april 2014.

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi valgte Jr Suite i 6 etg, m 2 rom og kjk. Endel gatestøy men på soverommet hadde vi intet problem. Meget hyggelig og hjelpsomme personale. Prisen ca Kr 1500,- døgn var litt i overkant, men priser for enklere rom er nok på plass. - Forøvrig var oppholdet meget bra og hotellets gjestfrihet var meget bra, så vi anbefaler hotellet totalt men vær oppmerksom på at hotellet er litt nedslitt og at 4 stjerner er ikke mer enn 3. Mvh Eva og Arvid
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Pleasant hill

Room fine associated restaurant overpriced and med

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room fine,staff nice but restaurant is mediocre and overpriced, breakfast is not included, expensive for continental and orange juice is extra money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by matkailijafrom Helsinki

Loistava sijainti

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Moderni hotelli erinomaisella sijainnilla. Tilavat, hyvin varustellut huoneet. Minibaari hyvin kallis.