Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It is not really as shown in the pictures.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Shawer area instead of jakosy.
Location: Great, near to Taksim square , the center of Istanbul
It is very close to Taksim sqare, room was very small, no need for Jakosy instead of Shawer .Breakfast was good,no view,no swimming pool,wi fi was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kw

Nice close to main street istiglal and metro

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hello I really like this hotel because the stuff really friendly and every time i came to istanbul i chose this hotel. Thank u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, breakfast is good, but not variate, 5 days exactly the same.... location is very good, no need to do the turistics package everyone offer at the hotels, are very expensive and you can get the same and better by going to the port and take the boats and nice options they offer 10 times cheaper...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbuliii

The best ever

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The stuff really friendly and very helpful. They can tell the right way to use the transportation . The breakfast great. The rooms too big. The air condition very excellant. I love istanbul and every time i came i must stay in this hotel. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 1 single manfrom abdull

nice to stay

Posted May 10, 2014
location is cery close to taksim metro and istglal street also supermarkt and travel agency and night live just few steps but room is small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bu aziz

Super

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: excellant
excellant in everything. the breakfast was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alsabeehfrom kuwait

great location

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamfrom London UK

No complaints - good location

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Stayed 3 nights in Junior suite. Staff very friendly and helpful , good choice of food at breakfast and good quality. Lovely room. Good location just off Taksim Square. Definitely stay there again if I visit Istanbul again. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonimusfrom Saudi Arabia

Perfect

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is perfect for its location in Taksim near the metro station , the breakfast is excellent , the cleanliness of the room , they changed the old tv with an LCD so there is more space in the room .what I didn't like is that there is a tea and coffee maker without any tea or coffee , water is 2 mini bottles complimentary just once and they don't provide any iron and iron board. Otherwise I like this hotel and people there are kind and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Othmanfrom UAE

Nice Hotel and perfect location .

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location,room comfortable and clean, staff very helpful and pleasant.Breakfast(rich and delicious)
Location: This hotel is surrounded by every thing : shops, restaurants, hotels, public transportation and not far from the see.