Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Taksim Square

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and overall good value. The only problem was that the free WiFi does not work in the room only in the lobby, which is a bit inconvenient when on a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LS from Montreal

well located and standard comfort

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and well located; some problems with WiFi connection but OK in general; shower drain not efficient (stagnant water) but otherwise no problem. Recommendable specially for 90Euros/nite I got as a deal.
2 out of 5
by anon from s

Not so nice hotel near Taxim

Posted May 7, 2014
Room was hot, noisy and when I asked the reception to start the aircon( it's centrally controlled) he informed me that it was winter and so he wont( I was there in May- peak of summer!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Happy traveler from Hobart, AU

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty ordinary. Hostile hotel staff. Ability to logon to wireless network could only be described as haphazard.You could do better for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Munir from Chicago

Not worth the price, but clean and good location

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was nice, people were nice, and breakfasts were good. The rooms themselves were small and so-so.
3 out of 5
by JA

Room was very hot, airconditioning not working

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Breakfast is very good
Location: Good access to taksim
An experience that i wont repeat, hot room and noisy as i was obliged to open the window
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Overall a bit disappointed

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Location: Good location for transport facilities and near Taksim Square.
Safe box not working. WiFi connection very poor. No ironing facility in the room, advised to send clothes for laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good. Hotel said they have not received any money from hotels.com so it was a real problem to get the payment sorted
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very well located next to Taksim square, rooms are clean and confortable. Buffet breakfast is rich and varied. Price quality ratio is excellent.