Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel room fine, service did not deliver

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Both Expedia and hotel website said complimentary airport shuttle. Despite emailing hotel twice via 'contact' on website I was only informed by calling the hotel to confirm my booking the day I was arriving that the shuttle goes three times a day, 9:30am, 12pm and 2:30pm. I had to pay for a taxi to/from airport as my flight times were outside this service. Would've rather paid more to stay closer to airport if I was paying for taxi anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Taylan Köney, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, It was concerning to read you were not so entirely pleased with our levels of service. Consistently great service is our priority and we strive to achieve it through close guest satisfaction monitoring and intensive team member training. If we did not fully succeed in your case, I apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to be able to welcome you again soon and show you our usual high level of service and attentiveness. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

green park

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
weak breakfast for Istanbul/Turkey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Baptiste from PARIS

bilan mitigé selon ce que l'on recherce.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable. Je vient toujours dans celui-ci lors de mes passages sur Pendik. La salle de sport est le gros point fort. Points très faible: - Compétences linguistiques du personnel qui ne comprend pas l'anglais pour la majorité. - La nourriture des buffets et du restaurant est très (trop) moyenne comparé au niveau attendu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Liikematkalle OK

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Huone oli tilava ja langaton netti toimi hyvin. Ilmastointi ei toiminut kunnolla, sadesuihku oli tukossa ja aamiainen jätti hieman toivomisen varaa. Hotellin hinta-laatusuhde on kuitenkin hyvä. Lammas alakerran ravintolassa oli loistava.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by huseyin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by huseyin from istanbul

hızlı check-ın

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
hızlı check-in ve check-out havalimanı yakınlığı ve personel ilginirliği gayet güzel tavsiye ederim. odalar kucuk olsada kullanıslı
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniela from Boston

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
This is my second stay at this hotel. This time I got a smaller room with no view. Besides that, everything was fine. The hotel service is excellent. I used their laundry service; it is expensive but efficient. Restaurant serves good food, however I was hoping to have some local culinary taste but the menu is international.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Nederland

Net niet

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Voor een 5-sterren hotel mag er wel wat meer op details zoals onderhoud en netheid gelet worden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels