Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielafrom Boston

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 12, 2014 
This is my second stay at this hotel. This time I got a smaller room with no view. Besides that, everything was fine. The hotel service is excellent. I used their laundry service; it is expensive but efficient. Restaurant serves good food, however I was hoping to have some local culinary taste but the menu is international.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Nederland

Net niet

Posted Oct 19, 2014 
Voor een 5-sterren hotel mag er wel wat meer op details zoals onderhoud en netheid gelet worden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ibrahimfrom bilecik

odalar

Posted Oct 5, 2014 
odolarınız cok güzel ama yeterınce temiz degıl kaldıgım odada banyoda cok kötü nem gıbı koku ve duvar feyanslarında temızlık cok kotü
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

SUPER KONUM

Posted Sep 8, 2014 
OTELDEN COK MEMNUN KALDIK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uygun guzel Orel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 
Gayest Uygun ve guzel bir otel. Her knees tavsiye ederim. Personnel oldukca guleryuzlu. Temizlik cok iyi
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stéphanefrom marseille

belle piscine exterieure

Posted Aug 31, 2014 
Bel hotel, chambre confortable. Belle piscine extérieure. Seul le personnel n'est pas au niveau, un peu désinvolte. Très bon séjour quand même.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom World Traveller

Nice business hotel at the Asian side of Istanbul

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It is very hard to get a nice hotel at the Asian (and residential) side of Istanbul. Green Park resolves that issue.
Cons: Friday and Saturday night poolside weddings keeps you up all night. Sound isolation can be improved.
Location: The location is at the Marmara Sea. Bagdat Street is an excellent shopping area. And the Princess Islands are only a boat ride away.
We stayed at the hotel for two nights. Rooms are very spacious. Hotel staff is adorable. Hotel prices are a lot cheaper on Expedia compared to hotel web site.