Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Nederland

Net niet

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voor een 5-sterren hotel mag er wel wat meer op details zoals onderhoud en netheid gelet worden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stéphanefrom marseille

belle piscine exterieure

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hotel, chambre confortable. Belle piscine extérieure. Seul le personnel n'est pas au niveau, un peu désinvolte. Très bon séjour quand même.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom World Traveller

Nice business hotel at the Asian side of Istanbul

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It is very hard to get a nice hotel at the Asian (and residential) side of Istanbul. Green Park resolves that issue.
Cons: Friday and Saturday night poolside weddings keeps you up all night. Sound isolation can be improved.
Location: The location is at the Marmara Sea. Bagdat Street is an excellent shopping area. And the Princess Islands are only a boat ride away.
We stayed at the hotel for two nights. Rooms are very spacious. Hotel staff is adorable. Hotel prices are a lot cheaper on Expedia compared to hotel web site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by monafrom maroc

confort et équipements excellents

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très satisfait de mon séjour dans cet hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielafrom Boston

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for business. Hotel is comfortable and clean and close to Sabiha Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good overall hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Stayed for one night on business. Particularly liked the pool and spa area
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prepaid and overbooked

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had booked and prepaid the hotel, at incheck no room as the hotel was over booked, Staff blame me Customer for making late booking! And says that they need to put me at another hotel wit same standard only 20 min away. After 2 hours arrive to the other hotel with lower standard and being welcomed by the staff there is no room reserved for you! You have a Room booked at the other hotel! After 20 min they have me a Rom. In general an extremly bad Customer awernes and i can not recomend anyone to make a booking at this hotel since you dont know if and where you Will be placed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com