Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Edinburgh

Great value for money

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the 'modern suite' for our short family stopover in Istanbul, and it had everything that was needed for a comfortably stay. Staff helpful and friendly. Location is good, a 3-4 minute walk to Taksim Square, even though it involves a steep climb up the hill. A couple of shops and cafes next to it, where one can get food and refreshments at 'normal' prices (rather than those you get just up the road on Istiklal). Absolutely no complaints, and would stay in this hotel again any time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reddsfrom Finland

Nice and easy

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was helpful and nice, location was good, breakfast was ok. The hotel room itself was bit of a disappointment, everything worked, but no balcony or bath tub as they promised, and the noises at night time came in too easily...Bedroom part was big and bed was comfy but the 'living room' area was tight and the sofa/bed was ok but not ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pradeepfrom Mumbai ( india)

about the hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: already suggested
Location: Main taksim square, metro is 5 minutes walking distance which is open till 2 am at night.
This hotel has got biggest advantage of the location, close to metro,main market . The staff is very friendly and the service is good. The only thing they have to improve is the reception area ( interiors have to be re done) and the bar area & TV area should be enclosed as the same gives little awkward feeling once you enter the place otherwise very good place. We further request you to please look in to the tariff factor also as the rates are little on the higher side as compared to other good hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rajat looniafrom INDIA- IND

Excellent hotel 2 mins walking to taksim square.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Let me tell the experience short and sweet.. 1) excellent staff , they will help you in every thing and I mean every thing. Tell them your problem and they will give you it's solution.. 2) excellent rooms.. We booked deluxe suite and they upgraded it to penthouse suite.. Deluxe suite was very big and penthouse suite was like a dream.. Superbly decorated. So don't worry for comfort.. 3) excellent location :- location was 2 mins walking to taksim square and 4 mins walk to istikal street. So i was at the best possible location.. 4) felt home.. The way the staff greet made us fell home. 5)more than a boutique hotel.. Don't expect for swimming pool or a big lobby.. But decorated overall nicely.. 6) lastly value for money... They money they charge you and the rooms they give you in that money is absolutely awesome.. Thanks again to hotel people for making our trip so special.. Regards, Rajat loonia and Gaurav gadhecha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 김서영from 서울

위치 너무 좋아요!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실도 너무 좋았고 3인이 머무르는 호텔이 많이 없던데!ㅋㅋ이곳은 위치적으로도 너무 좋고 깨끗하고 또 친절한 아저씨~~!! 모든것이 좋았습니다.다음에 이스탄불 간다면 또 머무르고 싶네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julenfrom Bilbao

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Limpio, moderno y bien ubicado.
Cons: Nada destacable.
Location: Junto a la plaza Taksim. Perfecto si se quiere salir por la noche ya que la zona es muy animada. Estaciones de metro y tranvía muy cercanas.
Nada negativo. Situado junto a la plaza Taksim. Habitación moderna y en perfecto estado. Desayuno muy completo. Personal del hotel muy amable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

marion suite hotel istambul

Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
l hotel est tres mal situes dans une ponte tres fatiguante le service est nule les emploiyers ne souris jamais ni anglais ni francais les chambres sans sale