Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed it.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is easy access to downtown suche as Taxim square because metro is close to this hotel.Facility was comfortable and room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed this hotel for the first time. Usually, I stay a hotel near to airort. Everything was O.K. except the location is slightly far from airport. Trafi jam is one of social problem in Instanbul.Facility was comfortable and room is clean. Metro is colose to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, medium-size hotel located in the Sisli district - between Istanbul's historical centre and the city's business quarter and near O1 highway and Sisli Metro station. The neighbourhood is quite busy with cafes, restaurants and shops, but it's still rather quiet around the hotel. The hotel has a unique design - everything has been newly built/renovated, and is all top modern - but the furniture is inspired by Turkish 1950s design, which gives the hotel a cosy atmosphere. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and practical with different and funny solutions. Breakfast was good and contained what most Turks and Westerners could wish for. The staff was very nice and friendly. The hotel also has a nice wine bar. I would recommend it to anyone who visits Istanbul and who doesn't want to stay in the historical centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TW travellerfrom Taiwan

Good hotel with great location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This newly renovated hotel is located closer to mall, restaurants and public transportation. It's a good one for travelers to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

UNACCEPTABLE SERVICE

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service in front desk is super unfriendly, and they give us smoking room even we told them non-smoking room. Also, we want to order the drink in the bar, and they said the bar is closed. However, we did see them serve the beer to another customer after 10 mins and ask them why we can not order the drink. They just said "I don't know"..(angry)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sevy

OK hotel at a OK location

Posted May 25, 2014
Rooms are too small and location is inconvenient. Compared to other hotels in Ist. price/value ratio is not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Danmark

Gode senge!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er pænt og rent. Ligger tæt på metro, hvilket er vigtigt da trafikken til tider går helt i stå.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by girlfrom nw

Stadshotell i Sisli

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Obehagligt varma rum i mars, avstängd luftkonditionering. Personal som skvallrar om andra gäster till andra gäster! Tråkig frukost med dålig påfyllning. Ligger mitt i smeten= alltid trafik runtomkring o jobbig kommunikation...