Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TW travellerfrom Taiwan

Good hotel with great location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This newly renovated hotel is located closer to mall, restaurants and public transportation. It's a good one for travelers to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

UNACCEPTABLE SERVICE

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service in front desk is super unfriendly, and they give us smoking room even we told them non-smoking room. Also, we want to order the drink in the bar, and they said the bar is closed. However, we did see them serve the beer to another customer after 10 mins and ask them why we can not order the drink. They just said "I don't know"..(angry)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel at a OK location

Posted May 25, 2014
Rooms are too small and location is inconvenient. Compared to other hotels in Ist. price/value ratio is not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Danmark

Gode senge!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er pænt og rent. Ligger tæt på metro, hvilket er vigtigt da trafikken til tider går helt i stå.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by girlfrom nw

Stadshotell i Sisli

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Obehagligt varma rum i mars, avstängd luftkonditionering. Personal som skvallrar om andra gäster till andra gäster! Tråkig frukost med dålig påfyllning. Ligger mitt i smeten= alltid trafik runtomkring o jobbig kommunikation...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deryafrom danmark og tyrkiet

Super skøn hotel.. Centralt ..

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Har boet på hotellet 3 gange og har været rigtig glad for både hotellet og personalet..
2 out of 5
by M.B.C.from München

Ein Hotel voll mit Laien ohne jegliche Ahnung

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Eigentlich gar nichts hat mir gefallen. Die Zimmer sind sehr eng ohne eine Garderobe im Flur. Der Boden hat Risse und tiefe Flecken.
Cons: Ich glaube nicht.
Kein ausgebildetes Personal. Bei der Rezeption sowie im Restaurant ausschließlich Anfänger ohne Fremdsprachenkenntnisse (begrenzt nur auf Englisch). Am ersten Abend habe ich mein Essen im Restaurant (!) auf mein Zimmer notieren lassen. Am 2. Abend habe ich Bier getrunken und 28,00 Lira auch auf mein Zimmer schreiben lassen und habe natürlich unterschrieben. Dann bin ich auf mein Zimmer gegangen. In der Nacht 21:30 Uhr stand ein Keller vor der Zimmertür und wollte wegen Abrechnung das Geld für das Bier bar kassieren. So eine Frechheit habe ich in all den Jahren in keinem Land erlebt. Am 3.Abend habe ich das Hotel nur zum Schlafen benutzt. Für mich wird Marmara Gruppe in Zukunft nicht mehr in Frage kommen, wenn ich in der Türkei ein Hotel brauche. B.Cagatay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra service till ett bra pris

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag blev positivt överraskad av gästvänligheten och den utsökta frukosten på hotellet. Rummen är inte lyxiga på något sätt men de har en stilren modern design och är i bra skick. Läget är inte det mest centrala för de typiska turistattraktionerna. Men det var inte min avsikt då jag reste runt över hela Istanbul, området Mecediyeköy/Sisli är en bra knutpunkt annars. T-banan ligger nära och det går att ta sig till Taksim-torget på 10-15 minuter. Ett plus är det stora köpcentrumet intill hotellet (störst i Istanbul?). Du kan hitta alla möjliga butiker och all sorts mat i byggnaden. Även biograf och nöjescenter.