Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ritz de cuatro estrellas

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un nivel abajo de Ritz
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The hype didn't meet the outcome

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Honestly I was very disappointed with the hotel. Heard it is the place to stay but 13 nights was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Ottimo albergo, personale molto gentile e attento.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: La struttura, i servizi della formula club, la spa.
Location: Posizione leggermente decentrata, ma comoda per raggiungere in breve tempo la parte antica della città.
Capodanno 2015 con la famiglia. Ci siamo trovati davvero bene. Albergo molto bello e confortevole. Personale estremamente gentile ed attento. Da consigliare la formula club!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Perfect location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Excellent and very friendly stuff. As you would expect from Ritz service is excellent. Rooms are comfortable.
Cons: Rooms looking over east side is little bit noisy.
Location: The Hotel located in the center of the city and close to most of the important places
I stayed 2 nights while I was in Istanbul between December 27-28. We had 2 rooms one was on east side and another on west side. Overall Hotel is very pleasant to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Best hotel in Istanbul .. Don't miss it I stayed in Rits Carlton 4 nights ... It was great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessafrom Panamà

Maravillosa estadìa

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me encantò el hotel y si tuviera que regresar a Istambul regresarìa a ese mismo hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Award for Housekeeping

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay. Awesome housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael Hfrom San Jose, CA

From from the tourist spots

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Ritz as always is a fabulous hotel. I made the mistake of not researching the location properly relying on pictures only. Initially we were in Istanbul staying in the Fatih District and I had booked 2 nights at the end (at the Ritz) for my wife's birthday. Totally the wrong move as a tourist as it is well off the beaten path. That being said the service was outstanding, the view not as there is major construction happening just in front of the hotel in the soccer stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

良かった!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
出張以外の初めてのトルコ、前回どこに泊まったかも覚えていませんが、ホテルは少し小高い所にあるものの、タクシム広場には徒歩圏内で問題ありません。ホテルファシリティーは問題なしです。