Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

World class service

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Loved every minute of our stay, truly the best level of service I think one can receive without being royalty. Our second stay at a Ritz Charlton and we will now be looking at which one we are going great to stay at next. We loved Istanbul too, the architecture,people and prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

OK Hotel Poor Location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: They would have to pick up the entire hotel and move it to a more convenient location.
Location: Location is close to Taksim square but the map does not show topogrophy.
The Staff was excellent. They delivered coffee in the morning along with a wake up call. Always very pleasant. The room was average. Not what I would expect from a Ritz Carlton. The location was near Taksim Square but was down a hill and not easy to walk to the square. Most Taxi drivers would leave us at the top of the hill because it was hard to get to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Max Zanardi, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler Thank you for your kind comments and appreciation of our staff members. Hope to welcome you back soonest Warm regards Max Zanardi General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Luxury hotel with great service

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Loved this hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Food at hotel was tasty with nice presentations. Rooms were big and clean. My kids enjoyed the hotel too it was kid friendly. Only negative was the location, a little out of the way. Not too many things within walking distance. We had to take taxi everywhere. But overall it's a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Would stay here again. Very friendly staff, hotel good standard. Always choose Ritz Carlton where available. Never disappointed so far
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue

Nice hotel in general but not typical ritz caliber

Posted May 26, 2014
The room was clean but facilities old, drains not working...etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melih

Beautiful place to stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, very nice. Will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hospitality

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming.The hotel spa and pool were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hussam AlQadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frances from Honduras

Great stay on our honeymoon!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Couldnt ask for a kinder staff and better view of thr bosphorus! Would definitely stay here again!