Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Besser geht es kaum...

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Service
Rundum superfreundlicher Service, tolle Lage. Open air-Spa und Innenspool, Fitness etc. sind optimal. Familienfreundliches Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fuad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ritz de cuatro estrellas

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Un nivel abajo de Ritz
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The hype didn't meet the outcome

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Honestly I was very disappointed with the hotel. Heard it is the place to stay but 13 nights was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo albergo, personale molto gentile e attento.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: La struttura, i servizi della formula club, la spa.
Location: Posizione leggermente decentrata, ma comoda per raggiungere in breve tempo la parte antica della città.
Capodanno 2015 con la famiglia. Ci siamo trovati davvero bene. Albergo molto bello e confortevole. Personale estremamente gentile ed attento. Da consigliare la formula club!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Excellent and very friendly stuff. As you would expect from Ritz service is excellent. Rooms are comfortable.
Cons: Rooms looking over east side is little bit noisy.
Location: The Hotel located in the center of the city and close to most of the important places
I stayed 2 nights while I was in Istanbul between December 27-28. We had 2 rooms one was on east side and another on west side. Overall Hotel is very pleasant to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Best hotel in Istanbul .. Don't miss it I stayed in Rits Carlton 4 nights ... It was great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa from Panamà

Maravillosa estadìa

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Me encantò el hotel y si tuviera que regresar a Istambul regresarìa a ese mismo hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Award for Housekeeping

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Very good stay. Awesome housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Los Angeles

Nice hotel with great service

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a good view