Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Bad experience

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: spa
Cons: room: no light and too noisy reception: not friendly at all Breakfast: had to ask 3 times for coffee
Location: good but extremely bad for the traffic..difficult to park or to come with taxi
I came several time in Istanbul and I had always excellent experiences with the places I was staying in. Sofa Hotel in comparaison was extremely disapointing and the my global experience in this hotel was really not positive. I was surprise as usually people in Istanbul are extremely friendly but in this hotel it was the opposite. The reception, the bar even the concierge didn't answer to 5 stars hotel expectation. I would definitely not recommand this hotel to anybody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz, Österreich

Hübsches Hotel mitten in der Shopping-Gegend

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Schönes Hotel, ABER: laute Lage an stark befahrener Straße, schlafen nur mit geschlossenem Fenster. Tranquility-Zimmer haben KEIN Fenster!! Frühstück bissi lieblos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohamad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice location close to shopping and food

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Drop off in front of hotel is somewhat inconvenient due to one way traffic but hotel staff are very helpful in transporting your luggage across the street. I guess arriving at a less busy time of the day would alleviate the issue. Staff is very accommodating, room was nice and spacious with a front view to the Main Street, however the towels were altogether a disappointment...they could use newer, fresh sets for the very spacious and luxurious looking bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eder from Sao Paulo

Recomendo.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ótima localizaçao. Quarto espaçoso e limpo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tv

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Her şey çok güzel hoş ama bir şey vardı televizyon kanallarının biraz sıkıcı olması yerel Türk kanallarının olmaması çok can sıkıcıydı genelde her şey mükemmeldi. Çok teşekürler..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice from Rio de janeiro

Muito barulho na madrugada

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
A aparência é ótima Local muito bom, quartos limpos... Café da manha caríssimo Mas nao indico o hotel nos fins de semana Ele dá festa no térreo e incrivelmente não há proteção sonora Eu ouvi do recepcionista que eu deveria me adaptar e dormir após 1 h da manha... Apesar do absurdo me adaptei e para a minha surpresa a festa não tinha hora da terminar Ou seja, total descaso pelo cliente que quer descansar Detalhe ele é incluído na categoria 5 estrelas Não merece Espero que seja revisto Grata Alice