Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The hotel is quite OK; a bit out of the way from the major attraction but still within walking distance. Staff is spotty, some speak English, some don't so requests for room service and other arrangements may or may not get done depending on whom you speak with. Beware of their taxi recommendation that was a rip off!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kehl, Baden-Würtemberg

Ruhiges Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage

Posted May 8, 2015
Wir waren 7 Tage in diesem Hotel, sehr ruhige Lage eine Seitenstraße von der Hauptstraße entfernt. 5Min zu Fuß vom großen Basar. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis war sehr gut, Service der Rezeption sehr gut und zuvorkommend. Frühstück ist reichhaltig, aber gewöhnungsbedürftig. Hagia Sofia, Blaue Moschee und weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gerade einmal 2 Straßenbahnstationen entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mohamed from Egypt

Excellant

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
It's very good Excellant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel with no hospitality

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The staff are not friendly at all. I came with my relative who was very ill. They kept us waiting for more than an our and after that we got very small room with three beds. The room was designed to have one queen bed not three single beds. I stayed one night then I moved to another hotel with cheaper price and much better service qualityquality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Dirty hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I travel to be comfort in staying . So I didn't see it in this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tilia

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Inget wow men ändå helt okej med bra standard
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephane from Marseille

Bad adress

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
We were 2 colleagues travelling for business. The 2 rooms booked and payed where not avealable, and the hotel gave us only one very poor "suite", quite uncofortable and not very clean. Breakfast is very ordinary. Bad choice. Bad adress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ganz ok

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Die auf der Internetseite von hotels.com hinterlegte Adresse ist völlig falsch. Das Hotel liegt auf der anderen Seite der Straßenbahnlinie. So mussten wir das Hotel sehr lange suchen. Das Hotel ist aber ganz ok. Das Bad ist allerdings sehr klein. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chas from W. Sussex

fantastic location for the price.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The location for the price
Cons: Shouldn't pretend to be 4 star, it isn't, but it is a great deal.The Museum pass does not work for lots of places you want it to, rip off.
Location: All the great sights are within 20 mins on the tram. All trips are 2 Lire (approx 70p). Have more than one lunch under the bridge at Eminonu.
You can get everywhere on the tram. 10 days, not one taxi, and we saw everything.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kasem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels