Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Close to business location

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Efficiency
Location: There is not much but an inexpensive can to the old town
Offered exactly what was needed on a short trip. Except massage not available before noon ?????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Everything else especially good bar
Cons: Reception staff
Reception staff need to be better trained as poor attitude and poor knowledge of common questions people are likely to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ATYfrom London

Returning customer and will return again

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Returning customer and every bit as good as the first time. Perfect for business. A nice quiet place with great facilities, coffee shop to escape the hustle bustle of Istanbul. Will stay again .....if the location is suitable for you then look no further than this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NJfrom UK

good access to centre

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Good access to where I had meetings, clean, helpful friendly staff. Good amenities if you have the time to use them!
Cons: who knows until you have a bad experience!
Location: No time to explore but no immediate restaurants/cafes/bars evident nearby.
Only one night and served me well although not good for local night life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stilcofrom lebanon

Very good clean and confortable to be recomended

Posted Mar 16, 2014
As a business trip in this industrial area you will find at titanic a great place to relax in his spa and gym and of course you will have a rich breakfeast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcofrom London

Good hotel but far from the airport

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: modern and clean
Cons: Fine the way it is.
Very good hotel with lots of amenities - most of which I did not use as I arrived late and left early. However, a modern, well run hotel that unfortunately is a good ways from the airport. The taxi ride cost me 45 lira in each direction so in total about half the cost of the room. Since I don't feel like spending half an hour (at least) in a taxi next time I will stay closer and pay a little more for the room. In the end it will cost about the same but at least I don't have to experience Istanbul traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014