Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SDfrom London

Fab Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is brand new and of very high standards. Rooms are modern and large and the Hotel has all the needed facilities. 10 minute walk from the metro and 20 minute in a taxi to the airport (SG). Takes around 50 - 60 minutes on public transport into the old city, which is acceptable considering how large Istanbul is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in our one month visit to Europe

Posted Nov 10, 2013
This hotel is very nice indeed. Our room was brilliant very spacious and comfortable. We have stayed in the intercontinental near circular quay Sydney and have to say this room was on par and about on sixth the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

Sorry for the Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
At the "Reservation Details" was mentioned "breakfast buffet", through the Hotels.com web page, due to the hotel stuff misunderstanding they told me that I have not that right. The people at the reception realized their mistake the next day, after the breakfast has finished, too late. That caused me and my family not having breakfast for three persons which costs about 60 USD. Also I had to find some other place for breakfast after my check out. Additionally, is out of any mind for a 5 star hotel to limit the amenities for it's clients due to several wedding celebrations all week-end long. Though, the swimming pool was not available after 3 p.m., the roof bar restaurant was engaged for another wedding and the worst thing was that you couldn't sleep because of the too much noise from the live music in the pool and in the garden until 00:30 in the morning, even with closed windows. Since the hotel decide to host such events, the administration ought not have other clients at the same time. How about someone who has to sleep early (10:00, 11:00 p.m.), in order to catch his early morning plane or trip? Or a businessman coming back from a conference or whatever and has to take some rest, or to enjoy a drink/dinner at the roof restaurant? Then, they should change the name of the hotel from "Titanic Business Hotel" to "Titanic WEDDING Hotel" It's a pity because it's an excellent hotel with nice an clean rooms and outstanding services and premises. Michail Peros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013
The room and overall hotel facilities were fantastic. Everything is very new, clean, and well planned out. There is a nice pool, the best workout facilities I've seen in Istanbul, and even a squash court. The staff was very professional and gave great service. The only critique I'd give is that the night we stayed (a Saturday night) there was a wedding around the pool so the pool was closed to other guests starting at 4pm. We'd also advise that guests try the dinner buffet downstairs over the restaurant on the roof, unless you just want the atmosphere, which is very nice there. We thought that the food upstairs was okay but not really a good value compared to the price. We didn't get a chance to eat dinner at the downstairs buffet but the breakfast buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philfrom UK

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty good hotel, aimed more at the business or conference marktet. Miles from the tourist areas, so not a good choice for a leisure trip. Good spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TrueBluefrom UK

Generally Excellent

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally a good hotel, but rooms are too hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom London

Business / Conference Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is mostly used for conferences and people visiting nearby companies. I have stayed here many times for the last 6 months for work. Perfectly good hotel, up to normal international standards. Not much around the hotel, and its nowhere near the tourist areas. Only real complaint is that the rooms are often much too hot, and the choice on the room service menu is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed E

Great quality hotel, near where I needed to be

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the room and facilities available. One of the nicest showers I've had in a hotel for a while. Very clean too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by D Soucy

business travel ONLY!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Terribly expensive for the surrounding area. Limited English Language skills by staff members. Staff does not make it easy to use any of the ammenities. Absolutely NOTHING in the surrounding area to see or do. You are not allowed to bring any food or drink what so ever --for any reason-- into the hotel. Going price of a single beer = $12 USD. Food is fine, which is good because there is NOTHING in the area to walk to or choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alpfrom newyork long island

comfortable nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2012
breakfast for 42TL was too much. The room was spacious, clean,comfortable,service was good. Food and service at restraunt was good. Free shuttle bus service compansates for out of the way location.