Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex Pfrom Frankfurt

Excellent choice

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Highly recommendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fatih Özdemir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdallah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abasafrom Saudi Arabia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
One of the most comfortable nice hotel in Sisli area. Very clean , excellent service with nice team work, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted Jun 22, 2013
It was hard to deal with the stuff as They don't speak English well. But They are so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosefrom Florida

Not as close to city center

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely clean, and the staff very friendly and helpfull. It is a little far from the center of the city,but the hotel was very confortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denizfrom Frankfurt

Kann ich nur empfehlen!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, werde bei meinem nächsten Aufenhalt wieder hier buchen, nachdem ich einige Hotels in dieser Gegend ausprobiert habe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff is friendly, but depending on time of the day, some staff may not understand English as well as others. There is no business related service in the hotel, which fortunately I did not have to use on this trip. Internet was good in general except the router in my floor went out one night, could not be reset or repaid till next morning. But you can always access wifi in the lobby area. It is not as close to the subway station as the hotel claimed, but it is a few blocks from a major blvd. Plenty of restaurants in the neighborhood.