Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I like the hotel and the area. It is close enough to Attaurk airport but still does not feel like an airport area hotel. The phone number on your website for the hotel was incorrect and caused a slight delay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike from California

Great hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location , great service, excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very short overnight stay....impressed by surrounding area and proximity to airport...will definitely come back to explore this part of Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Location is good if you want to be close to many shops or malls, and not too far from airport, but very far from historical center of ─░stanbul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For those who need to stay close to the airport.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: I found that there are more affordable hotels in Istanbul that offered more, including breakfast, which this hotel did not.
Location: There is a mall right next to the hotel.
We needed a room for the night because it was cheaper to return to Istanbul than to take two one way tickets. The hotel was ideal for this reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitable and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: I would like to stay this hotel again in first traveling to istanbul.
Cons: nathing. Everything is good
Location: This hotel is very closed city center, shopping center. You can go everywhere quickly with taxi
This hotel is very closed city center, shopping center. And The hotel is vey comfortable and lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Location: It is far from most of the major attractions but this is definitely the best place to stay in Istanbul
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Lovely stopover of just one night before flying back to the US. View from the top restaurant and bar is amazing. Staff very helpful and so very nice.