Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Super spacious room, very comfortable as well. Our wifi did not work during the duration of the stay, but outside of that, the service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel bien situé, bon rapport qualité-prix.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: - La situation - La chambre (catégorie sup) - Le personnel, plutôt sympathique et arrangeant
Cons: Les petites chambres sont vraiment TRÈS petites et leur état est à revoir.
Nous avons passé une semaine à Istanbul à l'hôtel Tunel Résidence. Bémol à notre arrivée car nous avons eu pendant deux nuits une très petite chambre dans laquelle le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas. Nous avons donc eu un radiateur d'appoint pendant une nuit. (la chambre étant déjà TRÈS petite, ce n'était pas l'idéal...) Le chauffage a été réparé le lendemain. Cependant, une mauvaise odeur provenant de la salle de bain nous a contraint à demander une autre chambre. N'ayant pas d'autre chambre standard à nous proposer, le personnel de l'hôtel nous a très gentiment déplacé dans une chambre de catégorie supérieure. Parfait : chambre spacieuse, propre, confortable. L'hôtel est vraiment situé dans un quartier très sympa, en face du métro Sishane. Leur restaurant Big Chefs est également très agréable pour un brunch, un verre ou un diner. je vous recommande cet hôtel sans hésitation, à condition d'éviter les minuscules chambres standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: improve the kitchen facilities (no oven or microwave, no sharp knives, frying pan or grater) and give swimming pool some tlc
Spacious apartment, well appointed and excellent value for money. Location was good. Room service was good and staff were friendly and helpful. Tube station directly outside, 'tunel' close by and taxi's in abundance. loads of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Good for couples and families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hisham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tunel

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
جيد جدا
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulafrom Bangor

Hotel good staff not....!!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first 3 night in Nov was perfect in the suite staff couldnt do enough but in Dec we booked 3 nights in the standard room the attitude of the staff changed!! We wer given a room on the first floor where building work was being carried out drilling and banging from 9am and dust and dirt everywhere. Was told it was the only room left yet when i checked the website there were other rooms available so just didnt want to make the effort. A customer is a customer whether they stay in a suite or a room! İl not stay here again. Plenty of other hotels in the area! Staff need to realise that is what they are and not the proprietor!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel, très bien situé au coeur d'Istanbul

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel même si la chambre standard est vraiment exiguë pour un hotel de ce calibre (et de ce prix). Les plus : situation idéale au coeur de la ville, beau bâtiment et belle vue sur la tour Galata pour les chambres supérieures, restaurant délicieux avec une carte variée, personnel à l'écoute. Les moins : chambre standard vraiment trop petite avec une vue peu attrayante pour un prix qui est relativement élevé. Nécessité d'être surclassé ou de choisir une chambre supérieure au moment de faire la réservation.